2014

Sigma Pi

Date/Time Location VS Score Goals Assists Points Penalty Min.
Wed, Jan 15 - 6:45 pm Silver Rink #Hashtag (Loss) 1 - 18 0 0 0 0
Sat, Jan 18 - 11:15 pm Silver Rink Intervarsity (Loss) 3 - 6 0 0 0 0
Tue, Jan 21 - 11:15 pm Silver Rink Old Time Hockey (Loss) 0 - 18 0 0 0 0
Sun, Jan 26 - 1:15 pm Silver Rink fantASTics (Win) 12 - 1 0 0 0 0
Thu, Jan 30 - 7:30 pm Silver Rink Brooms of Rapture (Win) 11 - 2 0 0 0 0
Tue, Feb 4 - 7:30 pm Silver Rink Triangle (Win) 1 - 0 0 0 0 4
Sun, Feb 9 - 4:15 pm Silver Rink Little Rascals (Loss) 3 - 4 0 0 0 0
Thu, Feb 13 - 10:30 pm Silver Rink Blizzardous Materials (Loss) 6 - 7 0 0 0 0
Sun, Feb 16 - 10:30 pm Silver Rink Fail Train (Win) 10 - 0 0 0 0 0

2013

Jess Let Us Play

Date/Time Location VS Score Goals Assists Points Penalty Min.
Sat, Jan 19 - 11:00 am Gold Rink Team Jacob (Win) 3 - 1 0 0 0 0
Wed, Jan 23 - 5:15 pm Gold Rink Honey Badgers (Win) 5 - 1 0 0 0 0
Sat, Jan 26 - 11:15 pm Black Rink The Stripe'ed Lady... (Win) 14 - 0 0 0 0 0
Sun, Jan 27 - 12:30 pm Gold Rink Citadel (Win) 6 - 4 0 0 0 0
Fri, Feb 1 - 9:00 pm Gold Rink The Agency (Win) 2 - 1 0 0 0 0
Mon, Feb 4 - 6:45 pm Gold Rink Ultimate Adventure... (Loss) 3 - 5 0 0 0 0
Mon, Feb 11 - 10:30 pm Gold Rink Smelly Hugs (Loss) 0 - 2 0 0 0 0
Sat, Feb 16 - 5:15 pm Gold Rink Dirty Dan and the... (Win) 3 - 2 0 0 0 0
Wed, Feb 20 - 6:45 pm Gold Rink Armada (Win) 6 - 3 0 0 0 0
Sat, Feb 23 - 2:00 pm Black Rink Troy Hall And 4... (Loss) 4 - 11 0 0 0 0

Career Totals
Wins Losses Ties Goals Assists Points Penalty Min.
11 8 0 0 0 0 4