2016

Heundeshagen!

Date/Time Location VS Score Goals Assists Points Penalty Min.
Wed, Jan 13 - 6:45 pm Silver Rink Sigma Phi Epsilon (Win) 2 - 1 1 0 1 0
Sun, Jan 17 - 3:30 pm Silver Rink MTURFC (Win) 3 - 1 0 1 1 0
Wed, Jan 20 - 7:30 pm Silver Rink ManChestHairUnited (Loss) 0 - 3 0 0 0 0
Sat, Jan 23 - 8:15 pm Silver Rink Sonic Broom (Win) 7 - 1 1 0 1 0
Tue, Jan 26 - 11:15 pm Silver Rink Los Chetos (Loss) 1 - 4 0 0 0 0
Mon, Feb 8 - 10:30 pm Silver Rink Carl (Win) 4 - 1 0 0 0 0
Sun, Feb 14 - 8:15 pm Black Rink Nine and Sn0w (Loss) 2 - 3 0 0 0 0
Mon, Feb 15 - 5:15 pm Black Rink White Cloud Toilet... (Win) 4 - 0 0 0 0 0
Sun, Feb 21 - 2:00 pm Silver Rink Lambda Chi Alpha (Loss) 3 - 4 0 0 0 0

2015

The Dan Fans

Date/Time Location VS Score Goals Assists Points Penalty Min.
Tue, Jan 13 - 10:30 pm Black Rink Cookie Snipe N'... (Loss) 2 - 15 0 0 0 0
Sun, Jan 18 - 1:15 pm Black Rink Presto 02970 Professional... (Loss) 1 - 11 0 0 0 0
Wed, Jan 21 - 6:45 pm Black Rink FoodSaver V2244... (Loss) 0 - 9 0 0 0 0
Sun, Jan 25 - 5:15 pm Black Rink Das Lowen Haus (Loss) 1 - 9 1 0 1 0
Thu, Jan 29 - 9:00 pm Black Rink Carl (Loss) 2 - 4 0 0 0 0
Tue, Feb 3 - 7:30 pm Black Rink Majestic Alpacas (Loss) 1 - 2 0 0 0 0
Sun, Feb 8 - 11:00 am Black Rink Nolan Come Back (Win) 3 - 2 1 0 1 0
Thu, Feb 12 - 5:15 pm Black Rink Meet the Spartans (Loss) 2 - 6 0 0 0 0
Tue, Feb 24 - 8:15 pm Silver Rink Ice Sharks (Win) 4 - 0 0 0 0 0

2014

RIP MEEM 122

Date/Time Location VS Score Goals Assists Points Penalty Min.
Thu, Jan 16 - 8:15 pm Silver Rink Assistant Captains (Loss) 0 - 2 0 0 0 0
Sun, Jan 19 - 8:15 pm Silver Rink The Dekes of Hazzard (Loss) 0 - 4 0 0 0 0
Thu, Jan 23 - 6:00 pm Silver Rink Discount Daaa-ble... (Loss) 0 - 10 0 0 0 0
Fri, Jan 31 - 7:30 pm Silver Rink DU Ducks (Loss) 0 - 1 0 0 0 0
Thu, Feb 6 - 9:00 pm Silver Rink Clean Dan and the... (Loss) 3 - 4 0 0 0 0
Sun, Feb 9 - 10:30 pm Silver Rink Sailing Club (Win) 2 - 1 0 0 0 0
Mon, Feb 10 - 11:15 pm Silver Rink Sig Tau Swagger (Loss) 0 - 2 0 0 0 0
Sun, Feb 23 - 10:30 pm Silver Rink Those Old Guys (Loss) 0 - 14 0 0 0 0
Mon, Feb 24 - 6:00 pm Gold Rink Ammo's Handlers (Loss) 1 - 11 0 0 0 0

Career Totals
Wins Losses Ties Goals Assists Points Penalty Min.
8 19 0 4 1 5 0