2018

Bet Sigs

Date/Time Location VS Score Goals Assists Points Penalty Min.
Tue, Jan 23 - 9:00 pm Black Rink Small Blizzard (Loss) 0 - 2 0 0 0 0
Tue, Jan 30 - 5:15 pm Black Rink You Were Never... (Loss) 1 - 2 0 0 0 0
Sat, Feb 3 - 2:00 pm Black Rink Large Hadrons (Win) 5 - 0 0 0 0 0
Thu, Feb 8 - 5:15 pm Black Rink Dirty Xavi and... (Win) 3 - 2 0 0 0 0
Sat, Feb 17 - 9:30 am Gold Rink Lambda Chi Alpha (Win) 2 - 0 0 0 0 0
Mon, Feb 19 - 6:00 pm Black Rink The Other Guys (Loss) 0 - 5 0 0 0 2
Tue, Feb 20 - 10:30 pm Black Rink Don't Stop Believing (Loss) 0 - 4 0 0 0 0
Sat, Feb 24 - 1:15 pm Silver Rink Sonic Broom (Win) 9 - 0 0 0 0 0
Sun, Feb 25 - 8:15 pm Silver Rink Collin Overlock (Tie) 0 - 0 0 0 0 0

2015

The Dan Fans

Date/Time Location VS Score Goals Assists Points Penalty Min.
Tue, Jan 13 - 10:30 pm Black Rink Cookie Snipe N'... (Loss) 2 - 15 1 0 1 0
Sun, Jan 18 - 1:15 pm Black Rink Presto 02970 Professional... (Loss) 1 - 11 0 0 0 0
Wed, Jan 21 - 6:45 pm Black Rink FoodSaver V2244... (Loss) 0 - 9 0 0 0 0
Sun, Jan 25 - 5:15 pm Black Rink Das Lowen Haus (Loss) 1 - 9 0 0 0 0
Thu, Jan 29 - 9:00 pm Black Rink Carl (Loss) 2 - 4 0 0 0 0
Tue, Feb 3 - 7:30 pm Black Rink Majestic Alpacas (Loss) 1 - 2 0 0 0 0
Sun, Feb 8 - 11:00 am Black Rink Nolan Come Back (Win) 3 - 2 0 0 0 0
Thu, Feb 12 - 5:15 pm Black Rink Meet the Spartans (Loss) 2 - 6 0 0 0 0
Tue, Feb 24 - 8:15 pm Silver Rink Ice Sharks (Win) 4 - 0 0 0 0 0

Bet Sigs

Date/Time Location VS Score Goals Assists Points Penalty Min.
Tue, Jan 13 - 6:00 pm Gold Rink Fluffy Bunnies (Loss) 1 - 4 0 0 0 0
Sun, Jan 18 - 10:15 am Gold Rink Lord of the Gourd (Loss) 2 - 9 0 0 0 0
Tue, Jan 20 - 9:00 pm Gold Rink Scholaris (Win) 1 - 0 0 0 0 0
Sun, Jan 25 - 2:00 pm Gold Rink The Jabrons (Loss) 0 - 6 0 0 0 0
Thu, Jan 29 - 5:15 pm Gold Rink Presto 07211 Liddle... (Loss) 0 - 9 0 0 0 0
Mon, Feb 2 - 10:30 pm Gold Rink Return on Investment (Loss) 0 - 7 0 0 0 0
Sun, Feb 8 - 8:00 am Gold Rink Zombie Bait (Win) 5 - 0 0 3 3 0
Wed, Feb 11 - 9:45 pm Gold Rink Mama Bear and the... (Loss) 1 - 2 0 0 0 0
Sat, Feb 21 - 8:15 pm Black Rink Slightly Concussed (Loss) 0 - 1 0 0 0 0

2014

Tucker Inn

Date/Time Location VS Score Goals Assists Points Penalty Min.
Wed, Jan 15 - 6:45 pm Black Rink Top Speed Is The... (Loss) 0 - 16 0 0 0 0
Sun, Jan 19 - 12:30 pm Black Rink Behold, A Pale... (Win) 6 - 1 0 0 0 0
Tue, Jan 21 - 10:30 pm Black Rink Baby Seals With... (Loss) 2 - 10 0 0 0 0
Wed, Jan 29 - 10:30 pm Black Rink Snow Problem (Win) 4 - 3 0 0 0 0
Tue, Feb 4 - 7:30 pm Black Rink Classy Walrus 1 (Loss) 3 - 4 0 0 0 0
Sat, Feb 8 - 11:15 pm Silver Rink Thunder Moose (Loss) 0 - 9 0 0 0 0
Sun, Feb 9 - 4:15 pm Black Rink The Timothy Barrons (Loss) 0 - 8 0 0 0 2
Fri, Feb 14 - 6:00 pm Black Rink tollhouse (Loss) 3 - 8 0 0 0 0
Mon, Feb 17 - 5:15 pm Black Rink THE B-TEAM (Loss) 0 - 1 0 0 0 0

Career Totals
Wins Losses Ties Goals Assists Points Penalty Min.
10 25 1 1 3 4 4