2015

Dangles Unchained

Date/Time Location VS Score Goals Assists Points Penalty Min.
Tue, Jan 13 - 11:15 pm Gold Rink Fall so Hard (Win) 19 - 1 0 0 0 0
Sun, Jan 18 - 2:00 pm Gold Rink Attic (Win) 7 - 0 0 0 0 0
Wed, Jan 21 - 6:00 pm Gold Rink Ground Zero #1 (Win) 19 - 0 0 0 0 0
Sun, Jan 25 - 2:45 pm Gold Rink Always Misnomers (Win) 14 - 0 0 0 0 0
Tue, Feb 3 - 9:00 pm Gold Rink Boyz II Broomz (Win) 13 - 0 0 0 0 0
Sun, Feb 8 - 12:30 pm Gold Rink Ground One (Win) 2 - 1 0 0 0 0
Sun, Feb 8 - 5:15 pm Silver Rink The Keweenaw Ducks (Loss) 4 - 5 0 0 0 0
Thu, Feb 12 - 6:00 pm Gold Rink Ice is Slippery (Win) 9 - 0 0 0 0 0
Sun, Feb 15 - 11:00 am Gold Rink Sweepery When Wet (Win) 16 - 1 0 0 0 0
Sat, Feb 28 - 11:00 am Silver Rink MB&T (Win) 4 - 2 0 0 0 0
Sun, Mar 1 - 3:30 pm Black Rink The Keweenaw Ducks (Win) 3 - 1 0 0 0 0
Mon, Mar 2 - 7:30 pm Gold Rink Return on Investment (Win) 5 - 4 0 0 0 0
Mon, Mar 2 - 9:45 pm Gold Rink Presto 02970 Professional... (Loss) 4 - 9 0 0 0 0

2014

Smooth Criminals

Date/Time Location VS Score Goals Assists Points Penalty Min.
Wed, Jan 15 - 8:15 pm Gold Rink Great Lake Warriors (Loss) 2 - 9 0 0 0 0
Sun, Jan 19 - 11:45 am Gold Rink GZ (Loss) 0 - 1 0 0 0 0
Tue, Jan 21 - 10:30 pm Gold Rink 555 (Win) 5 - 3 0 0 0 0
Sun, Jan 26 - 12:30 pm Gold Rink Evil League of... (Loss) 0 - 4 0 0 0 0
Thu, Jan 30 - 6:00 pm Gold Rink DHH Dusters (Win) 4 - 1 0 0 0 0
Tue, Feb 4 - 6:45 pm Gold Rink Gentleman's Broomball... (Win) 4 - 3 0 0 0 0
Sun, Feb 9 - 2:45 pm Gold Rink Never Miss Gnomers (Win) 3 - 0 0 0 0 0
Thu, Feb 13 - 9:45 pm Gold Rink TP Boys (Loss) 0 - 6 0 0 0 0
Sun, Feb 16 - 6:00 pm Gold Rink Too Much Love (Win) 2 - 0 0 0 0 0

2013

Smooth Criminals

Date/Time Location VS Score Goals Assists Points Penalty Min.
Tue, Jan 15 - 6:00 pm Gold Rink 308 'n friends (Win) 4 - 2 0 0 0 0
Sat, Jan 19 - 5:15 pm Gold Rink Overly Concussed (Win) 3 - 2 0 0 0 0
Wed, Jan 23 - 9:00 pm Gold Rink Wedding Crashers (Loss) 1 - 2 0 0 0 0
Sun, Jan 27 - 3:30 pm Gold Rink ARC (Win) 5 - 0 0 0 0 0
Sat, Feb 2 - 1:15 pm Gold Rink Interior Crocodile... (Loss) 1 - 3 0 0 0 0
Tue, Feb 5 - 6:45 pm Gold Rink Middle Ground (Win) 3 - 2 0 0 0 0
Sat, Feb 9 - 3:30 pm Gold Rink Saucy Giraffes (Win) 5 - 1 0 0 0 0
Tue, Feb 12 - 9:00 pm Gold Rink Tucker Inn (Loss) 0 - 5 0 0 0 0
Sat, Feb 16 - 9:00 pm Gold Rink Mid Ice Crisis (Win) 6 - 3 0 0 0 0
Sat, Feb 23 - 11:00 am Black Rink Interior Crocodile... (Loss) 1 - 2 0 0 0 0

Career Totals
Wins Losses Ties Goals Assists Points Penalty Min.
22 10 0 0 0 0 0