2015

Dangles Unchained

Date/Time Location VS Score Goals Assists Points Penalty Min.
Tue, Jan 13 - 11:15 pm Gold Rink Fall so Hard (Win) 19 - 1 5 2 7 0
Sun, Jan 18 - 2:00 pm Gold Rink Attic (Win) 7 - 0 0 0 0 0
Wed, Jan 21 - 6:00 pm Gold Rink Ground Zero #1 (Win) 19 - 0 5 5 10 0
Sun, Jan 25 - 2:45 pm Gold Rink Always Misnomers (Win) 14 - 0 0 0 0 0
Tue, Feb 3 - 9:00 pm Gold Rink Boyz II Broomz (Win) 13 - 0 0 0 0 0
Sun, Feb 8 - 12:30 pm Gold Rink Ground One (Win) 2 - 1 0 0 0 0
Sun, Feb 8 - 5:15 pm Silver Rink The Keweenaw Ducks (Loss) 4 - 5 0 0 0 0
Thu, Feb 12 - 6:00 pm Gold Rink Ice is Slippery (Win) 9 - 0 0 0 0 0
Sun, Feb 15 - 11:00 am Gold Rink Sweepery When Wet (Win) 16 - 1 0 0 0 0
Sat, Feb 28 - 11:00 am Silver Rink MB&T (Win) 4 - 2 1 1 2 0
Sun, Mar 1 - 3:30 pm Black Rink The Keweenaw Ducks (Win) 3 - 1 1 1 2 0
Mon, Mar 2 - 7:30 pm Gold Rink Return on Investment (Win) 5 - 4 0 0 0 0
Mon, Mar 2 - 9:45 pm Gold Rink Presto 02970 Professional... (Loss) 4 - 9 0 0 0 0

Calverley Snipers

Date/Time Location VS Score Goals Assists Points Penalty Min.
Sat, Jan 17 - 2:00 pm Silver Rink Nostalgia Electrics... (Win) 2 - 1 1 1 2 0
Mon, Jan 19 - 2:00 pm Silver Rink ManChestHair United (Loss) 4 - 9 2 0 2 0
Tue, Jan 27 - 9:45 pm Silver Rink AXE House (Loss) 2 - 4 1 0 1 0
Fri, Feb 6 - 2:45 pm Gold Rink Moments of Glory,... (Loss) 0 - 6 0 0 0 0
Sun, Feb 8 - 8:15 pm Silver Rink Puck Tales (Loss) 1 - 5 0 0 0 0
Tue, Feb 10 - 7:30 pm Silver Rink Gentleman's Broomball... (Loss) 0 - 4 0 0 0 0
Tue, Feb 17 - 8:15 pm Silver Rink The Independent... (Win) 6 - 1 0 0 0 0
Thu, Feb 19 - 9:45 pm Silver Rink TPB (Win) 1 - 0 0 0 0 0
Sat, Feb 21 - 4:15 pm Gold Rink Generic Men (Win) 2 - 1 0 0 0 0

2014

RIP Fisher 232

Date/Time Location VS Score Goals Assists Points Penalty Min.
Sat, Jan 18 - 12:30 pm Gold Rink RIP AOB G004 (Win) 4 - 3 2 0 2 0
Sat, Feb 1 - 9:45 pm Gold Rink A Hint of Swag (Win) 2 - 1 2 0 2 0
Sun, Feb 2 - 9:00 pm Gold Rink The Whomping Willows (Win) 4 - 1 2 1 3 0
Fri, Feb 7 - 12:30 pm Gold Rink Armada (Win) 8 - 1 3 1 4 0
Sun, Feb 9 - 2:00 pm Silver Rink Dang! We're Better (Win) 4 - 0 3 0 3 0
Tue, Feb 11 - 9:45 pm Gold Rink Underdoges (Loss) 1 - 3 1 0 1 0
Sat, Feb 15 - 10:30 pm Gold Rink Hooskies (Loss) 0 - 3 0 0 0 0
Sun, Feb 23 - 11:15 pm Gold Rink Return on Investment (Loss) 0 - 10 0 0 0 0
Thu, Feb 27 - 7:30 pm Black Rink Dad and Sons (Loss) 1 - 2 0 0 0 0

2013

Charlie's Boys

Date/Time Location VS Score Goals Assists Points Penalty Min.
Wed, Jan 16 - 8:15 pm Black Rink The E-Lemon-Ators (Loss) 1 - 9 1 0 1 0
Sun, Jan 20 - 12:30 pm Black Rink The Clean Sweep (Loss) 5 - 6 1 1 2 2
Thu, Jan 24 - 9:45 pm Black Rink CSLC (Loss) 1 - 4 1 0 1 0
Sun, Jan 27 - 11:15 pm Black Rink Thunder Moose (Loss) 1 - 8 0 0 0 0
Sat, Feb 2 - 9:00 pm Black Rink Seele des Loewen (Loss) 1 - 11 0 0 0 0
Thu, Feb 7 - 9:45 pm Black Rink BroomBreah! (Loss) 0 - 5 0 0 0 0
Sun, Feb 10 - 12:30 pm Black Rink The Dancing Prancing... (Loss) 0 - 7 0 0 0 0
Sun, Feb 17 - 5:15 pm Black Rink 12 Step Check (Loss) 1 - 2 0 0 0 2
Thu, Feb 21 - 9:00 pm Black Rink Tinn-Tinn (Loss) 0 - 6 0 0 0 0

Career Totals
Wins Losses Ties Goals Assists Points Penalty Min.
20 20 0 32 13 45 4