2014

fantASTics

Date/Time Location VS Score Goals Assists Points Penalty Min.
Wed, Jan 15 - 7:30 pm Silver Rink Fail Train (Win) 8 - 2 0 0 0 0
Sun, Jan 19 - 11:00 am Silver Rink #Hashtag (Loss) 0 - 23 0 0 0 0
Sun, Jan 26 - 1:15 pm Silver Rink Sigma Pi (Loss) 1 - 12 0 0 0 0
Thu, Jan 30 - 6:45 pm Silver Rink Old Time Hockey (Loss) 0 - 18 0 0 0 0
Sun, Feb 2 - 9:45 pm Silver Rink Intervarsity (Loss) 0 - 1 0 0 0 0
Tue, Feb 4 - 9:00 pm Silver Rink Brooms of Rapture (Loss) 0 - 10 0 0 0 0
Sun, Feb 9 - 1:15 pm Silver Rink Triangle (Loss) 0 - 11 0 0 0 0
Thu, Feb 13 - 9:00 pm Silver Rink Little Rascals (Loss) 0 - 1 0 0 0 0
Mon, Feb 17 - 11:15 pm Black Rink Blizzardous Materials (Loss) 0 - 1 0 0 0 0

2013

Gangnam Psibull

Date/Time Location VS Score Goals Assists Points Penalty Min.
Thu, Jan 17 - 11:15 pm Silver Rink We'll Do It Live (Loss) 0 - 10 0 0 0 0
Sun, Jan 20 - 10:30 pm Silver Rink The Wolverineagators (Loss) 0 - 7 0 0 0 0
Sat, Jan 26 - 6:45 pm Silver Rink Deo Volente (Loss) 1 - 2 0 0 0 0
Thu, Jan 31 - 6:00 pm Silver Rink Halifax Highlanders (Loss) 0 - 4 0 0 0 0
Sun, Feb 3 - 8:15 pm Silver Rink Dick Morrison (Loss) 0 - 1 0 0 0 0
Fri, Feb 8 - 8:15 pm Silver Rink Lion King on Ice (Loss) 0 - 10 0 0 0 0
Sun, Feb 10 - 9:45 pm Silver Rink Ginger Haus (Loss) 0 - 3 0 0 0 0
Fri, Feb 15 - 10:30 pm Silver Rink Lazarus & Friends (Loss) 0 - 1 0 0 0 0
Fri, Feb 22 - 5:15 pm Gold Rink Team Woz (Loss) 0 - 26 0 0 0 0

2012

bullhead.gif

Date/Time Location VS Score Goals Assists Points Penalty Min.
Sun, Jan 15 - 10:30 pm Silver Rink Team 2.2 Reboot (Loss) 0 - 11 0 0 0 0
Fri, Jan 20 - 7:30 pm Black Rink The Mighty Ducks (Loss) 0 - 1 0 0 0 0
Sat, Jan 21 - 6:00 pm Silver Rink Mr. Popper's Penguins (Loss) 0 - 3 0 0 0 0
Mon, Jan 30 - 8:15 pm Gold Rink Whalers (Loss) 0 - 12 0 0 0 0
Sat, Feb 4 - 11:15 pm Black Rink BLN (Loss) 0 - 7 0 0 0 0
Fri, Feb 10 - 2:45 pm Silver Rink Bro Phi Bro (Loss) 1 - 4 0 0 0 0
Mon, Feb 13 - 9:00 pm Silver Rink Beach Bums (Loss) 1 - 4 0 0 0 0
Fri, Feb 17 - 5:15 pm Black Rink Crazy Delicious (Loss) 1 - 6 0 0 0 0
Sun, Feb 19 - 9:30 am Black Rink Oops I Accidently (Loss) 0 - 7 0 0 0 0

Career Totals
Wins Losses Ties Goals Assists Points Penalty Min.
1 26 0 0 0 0 0