2014

Triangle

Date/Time Location VS Score Goals Assists Points Penalty Min.
Wed, Jan 15 - 9:00 pm Silver Rink Little Rascals (Loss) 0 - 1 0 0 0 0
Sun, Jan 19 - 1:15 pm Silver Rink Blizzardous Materials (Win) 2 - 0 0 0 0 0
Tue, Jan 21 - 10:30 pm Silver Rink Fail Train (Win) 8 - 0 0 0 0 0
Sun, Jan 26 - 11:45 am Silver Rink #Hashtag (Loss) 1 - 14 0 0 0 0
Wed, Jan 29 - 10:30 pm Silver Rink Intervarsity (Loss) 1 - 5 0 0 0 0
Tue, Feb 4 - 7:30 pm Silver Rink Sigma Pi (Loss) 0 - 1 0 0 0 0
Sun, Feb 9 - 1:15 pm Silver Rink fantASTics (Win) 11 - 0 0 0 0 0
Fri, Feb 14 - 5:15 pm Silver Rink Brooms of Rapture (Win) 6 - 1 0 0 0 0
Sun, Feb 16 - 9:45 pm Silver Rink Old Time Hockey (Loss) 0 - 15 0 0 0 0

2013

4D Plus 1

Date/Time Location VS Score Goals Assists Points Penalty Min.
Thu, Jan 17 - 5:15 pm Gold Rink The Bruisers (Loss) 0 - 8 0 0 0 0
Sun, Jan 20 - 2:00 pm Gold Rink The Gorillaz (Loss) 1 - 7 0 0 0 0
Sat, Jan 26 - 11:45 am Gold Rink Tombstone (Loss) 1 - 4 0 0 0 0
Sat, Feb 2 - 11:15 pm Gold Rink Kashmir (Loss) 2 - 3 0 0 0 0
Thu, Feb 7 - 2:00 pm Gold Rink Flying Penguins (Loss) 0 - 1 0 0 0 0
Sun, Feb 10 - 1:15 pm Gold Rink The Billy Mays... (Loss) 0 - 9 0 0 0 0
Thu, Feb 14 - 6:00 pm Gold Rink Yooper Yetis (Loss) 0 - 1 0 0 0 0
Sun, Feb 17 - 9:45 pm Black Rink Uke-Topia (Loss) 0 - 7 0 0 0 0
Mon, Feb 18 - 6:00 pm Gold Rink Shark Week Surprise (Loss) 0 - 13 0 0 0 0

2012

Thundercats

Date/Time Location VS Score Goals Assists Points Penalty Min.
Sun, Jan 15 - 2:00 pm Gold Rink The Scrunkle Cannons (Loss) 0 - 5 0 0 0 0
Fri, Jan 20 - 6:45 pm Gold Rink Arctic Warriors (Loss) 1 - 7 0 0 0 0
Mon, Jan 23 - 9:45 pm Gold Rink Average Pros (Loss) 2 - 3 0 0 0 0
Sat, Jan 28 - 2:45 pm Gold Rink Team Bonnie and... (Win) 7 - 2 0 0 0 0
Wed, Feb 1 - 6:00 pm Gold Rink One Man Wolfpack (Loss) 0 - 4 0 0 0 0
Fri, Feb 10 - 10:30 pm Gold Rink The Combat Wombats (Win) 11 - 2 0 0 0 0
Sun, Feb 12 - 9:45 pm Gold Rink Hall Social (Win) 10 - 1 0 0 0 0
Sun, Feb 19 - 10:30 pm Gold Rink Broom goes the... (Loss) 2 - 10 0 0 0 0
Wed, Feb 22 - 9:00 pm Gold Rink Tombstone (Win) 5 - 4 0 0 0 0

Career Totals
Wins Losses Ties Goals Assists Points Penalty Min.
8 19 0 0 0 0 0