2006

Flying Wombats

Date/Time Location VS Score Goals Assists Points Penalty Min.
Sat, Jan 14 - 1:45 pm East Rink Imminent Psychosis (Loss) 1 - 3 0 0 0 0
Tue, Jan 17 - 10:15 pm West Rink Got Refugees? (Loss) 0 - 1 0 0 0 0
Sat, Jan 21 - 8:45 pm West Rink Bastille 1 (Win) 9 - 0 0 0 0 0
Thu, Jan 26 - 6:30 pm East Rink Dukes of Blizzard (Loss) 1 - 3 0 0 0 0
Fri, Feb 3 - 8:00 pm East Rink Team Greg (Win) 2 - 1 0 0 0 0
Mon, Feb 6 - 8:45 pm West Rink Pirates of the... (Win) 5 - 1 0 0 0 0
Sat, Feb 11 - 7:15 pm East Rink Mamas Boys Death... (Win) 6 - 5 0 0 0 0
Wed, Feb 15 - 7:15 pm East Rink Lambda Cubed (Win) 13 - 3 0 0 0 0
Sat, Feb 18 - 9:00 pm West Rink Mamas Boys Death... (Win) 6 - 0 0 0 0 0
Sun, Feb 19 - 4:00 pm East Rink MooseJockies (Win) 3 - 2 0 0 0 0
Mon, Feb 20 - 9:30 pm West Rink Feuer Gotter (Loss) 2 - 3 0 0 0 0

Career Totals
Wins Losses Ties Goals Assists Points Penalty Min.
7 4 0 6 1 7 0