2019

Snow White and the 7 Dwarfs

Date/Time Location VS Score Goals Assists Points Penalty Min.
Wed, Jan 16 - 6:00 pm Gold Rink Danger Hollow (Win) 8 - 1 0 0 0 0
Sat, Jan 19 - 12:30 pm Gold Rink Floops Fooglies (Win) 9 - 0 2 0 2 0
Mon, Jan 21 - 9:45 pm Gold Rink Meme Team (Win) 17 - 0 2 1 3 0
Thu, Jan 24 - 9:45 pm Gold Rink DHH Dining Brawl (Win) 15 - 1 2 0 2 0
Sat, Feb 2 - 11:15 pm Gold Rink Scrambled Legs (Win) 3 - 0 0 0 0 0
Tue, Feb 12 - 11:15 pm Gold Rink Scrambled Legs (Win) 4 - 3 1 0 1 0
Sat, Feb 16 - 11:45 am Gold Rink Unanimously 'Rumpets (Win) 6 - 0 0 0 0 0
Sun, Feb 17 - 11:00 am Silver Rink Moderately Concussed (Win) 6 - 0 3 1 4 0
Sun, Feb 17 - 11:15 pm Black Rink Atlantis (Win) 7 - 1 0 0 0 0
Sat, Feb 23 - 8:00 am Silver Rink Sleepy Hallow (Win) 2 - 1 0 0 0 0
Sat, Feb 23 - 3:30 pm Gold Rink The Mooses (Win) 4 - 2 0 0 0 0
Tue, Feb 26 - 8:15 pm Black Rink Danger Hollow (Loss) 1 - 3 0 0 0 2

Career Totals
Wins Losses Ties Goals Assists Points Penalty Min.
11 1 0 10 2 12 2