2019

Gentle Gentiles

Date/Time Location VS Score Goals Assists Points Penalty Min.
Wed, Jan 16 - 8:15 pm Silver Rink Hattrick Swayze (Win) 7 - 2 0 0 0 0
Mon, Jan 21 - 4:15 pm Silver Rink The Engineers Minus... (Win) 1 - 0 0 0 0 0
Sat, Jan 26 - 10:15 am Silver Rink Bada Bing Bada... (Win) 13 - 1 0 0 0 0
Sun, Jan 27 - 9:00 pm Silver Rink Pitter Patter Let's... (Win) 10 - 1 0 0 0 0
Tue, Jan 29 - 6:00 pm Silver Rink Aiche (Win) 7 - 1 0 0 0 0
Thu, Feb 7 - 9:45 pm Silver Rink Your Daily Dose... (Win) 5 - 1 0 0 0 0
Sun, Feb 10 - 9:00 pm Silver Rink Cement Kayak (Win) 3 - 2 0 0 0 0
Fri, Feb 15 - 6:45 pm Silver Rink No One Reads Philemon (Win) 7 - 3 0 0 0 0
Tue, Feb 19 - 6:00 pm Silver Rink The Engineers Minus... (Loss) 4 - 6 0 0 0 0

Atlantis

Date/Time Location VS Score Goals Assists Points Penalty Min.
Wed, Jan 16 - 5:15 pm Gold Rink Scrambled Legs (Loss) 0 - 1 0 0 0 0
Sat, Jan 19 - 2:45 pm Gold Rink Unanimously 'Rumpets (Loss) 0 - 1 0 0 0 0
Thu, Jan 24 - 7:30 pm Gold Rink Danger Hollow (Loss) 0 - 2 0 0 0 0
Sat, Feb 2 - 10:30 pm Gold Rink DHH Dining Brawl (Win) 1 - 0 0 0 0 0
Mon, Feb 11 - 6:00 pm Gold Rink Meme Team (Win) 5 - 2 0 0 0 0
Thu, Feb 14 - 9:00 pm Silver Rink Unanimously 'Rumpets (Win) 1 - 0 0 0 0 0
Sat, Feb 16 - 9:30 am Gold Rink Moderately Concussed (Loss) 1 - 8 0 0 0 0
Sun, Feb 17 - 10:15 am Black Rink Floops Fooglies (Loss) 2 - 10 0 0 0 0
Sun, Feb 17 - 11:15 pm Black Rink Snow White and... (Loss) 1 - 7 0 0 0 0

Career Totals
Wins Losses Ties Goals Assists Points Penalty Min.
11 7 0 0 0 0 0