2019

Paint Chips: Taste the Rainbow

Date/Time Location VS Score Goals Assists Points Penalty Min.
Tue, Jan 15 - 6:00 pm Silver Rink Battle Tendency (Win) 11 - 0 1 0 1 0
Sun, Jan 20 - 3:30 pm Black Rink Enthusiastic Yes (Win) 8 - 2 0 0 0 0
Mon, Jan 21 - 9:30 am Silver Rink Frozen Forest (Win) 10 - 4 0 0 0 0
Fri, Jan 25 - 9:45 pm Silver Rink Grim's Goons (Win) 5 - 0 0 0 0 0
Sun, Jan 27 - 6:45 pm Silver Rink 2 Leaping Cheetahs (Win) 6 - 0 0 0 0 0
Fri, Feb 1 - 6:45 pm Silver Rink Father's Children (Loss) 1 - 7 0 0 0 0
Tue, Feb 5 - 7:30 pm Silver Rink Slightly Concussed (Win) 7 - 5 0 0 0 0
Sun, Feb 10 - 2:00 pm Silver Rink Oculus (Win) 5 - 0 0 0 0 0
Thu, Feb 14 - 6:00 pm Silver Rink The Attic Addicts (Win) 9 - 1 0 0 0 0
Sat, Feb 23 - 11:00 am Silver Rink The Order Of The... (Win) 4 - 3 0 0 0 0
Sat, Feb 23 - 5:15 pm Gold Rink Father's Children (Loss) 1 - 6 0 0 0 0

CNI-Monkeys

Date/Time Location VS Score Goals Assists Points Penalty Min.
Fri, Jan 18 - 6:45 pm Black Rink Illumina-T (Loss) 0 - 6 0 0 0 0
Sun, Jan 20 - 4:15 pm Black Rink Broom Mountain... (Loss) 1 - 5 0 0 0 0
Wed, Jan 23 - 6:00 pm Black Rink Non Nisi Te Domine (Loss) 2 - 4 0 0 0 0
Sat, Jan 26 - 10:30 pm Black Rink The Maggots (Loss) 0 - 7 0 0 0 0
Sat, Feb 2 - 9:00 pm Black Rink Phi Kappa Tau (Win) 1 - 0 0 0 0 0
Mon, Feb 11 - 10:30 pm Black Rink Kyrie Eleison (Loss) 0 - 2 0 0 0 0
Sat, Feb 16 - 1:15 pm Black Rink The Late Knights (Loss) 2 - 11 0 0 0 0
Sat, Feb 16 - 2:45 pm Gold Rink Dangleberries (Loss) 1 - 9 0 0 0 0
Sun, Feb 17 - 6:00 pm Black Rink Aggressively Average (Win) 1 - 0 0 0 0 0

Career Totals
Wins Losses Ties Goals Assists Points Penalty Min.
11 9 0 1 0 1 0