2019

Armada

Date/Time Location VS Score Goals Assists Points Penalty Min.
Sat, Jan 19 - 11:00 am Silver Rink The Agency (Win) 6 - 0 2 0 2 0
Mon, Jan 21 - 9:00 pm Silver Rink ggreg (Win) 5 - 4 1 0 1 0
Thu, Jan 24 - 10:30 pm Silver Rink Bear Force One (Tie) 3 - 3 0 0 0 0
Sat, Feb 2 - 9:30 am Silver Rink 2 Slow 2 Win 2... (Win) 2 - 0 0 0 0 0
Mon, Feb 4 - 9:45 pm Silver Rink Trojans (Loss) 0 - 4 0 0 0 0
Sun, Feb 10 - 8:45 am Silver Rink LEKTBUJ (Loss) 0 - 4 0 0 0 0
Wed, Feb 13 - 7:30 pm Silver Rink Logang (Win) 4 - 0 0 0 0 0
Sun, Feb 17 - 9:30 am Silver Rink The Chaps (Win) 2 - 1 0 0 0 0
Mon, Feb 18 - 9:00 pm Black Rink ResLife (Loss) 0 - 2 0 0 0 0

Chassell Bandits

Date/Time Location VS Score Goals Assists Points Penalty Min.
Tue, Jan 15 - 7:30 pm Black Rink Broom Roasted (Loss) 0 - 6 0 0 0 0
Sat, Jan 19 - 2:45 pm Black Rink Dennit Racing (Loss) 0 - 8 0 0 0 0
Mon, Jan 21 - 10:30 pm Black Rink Jane and the Jungle... (Win) 6 - 4 0 0 0 0
Fri, Jan 25 - 7:30 pm Black Rink Swiffer Sweefers (Loss) 3 - 4 0 0 0 0
Sun, Jan 27 - 4:15 pm Black Rink Sleeping Beauties (Loss) 1 - 4 0 0 0 0
Mon, Feb 4 - 9:45 pm Black Rink Bet Sigs (Loss) 1 - 17 0 0 0 0
Sun, Feb 10 - 10:15 am Black Rink TOP righT (Loss) 0 - 4 0 0 0 0
Thu, Feb 14 - 11:15 pm Black Rink Swiffer Sweefers (Loss) 0 - 2 0 0 0 0
Mon, Feb 18 - 8:15 pm Black Rink The Sweepers (Loss) 0 - 2 0 0 0 0

Career Totals
Wins Losses Ties Goals Assists Points Penalty Min.
6 11 1 3 0 3 0