2019

The Attic Addicts

Date/Time Location VS Score Goals Assists Points Penalty Min.
Tue, Jan 15 - 6:45 pm Silver Rink Oculus (Loss) 1 - 2 0 0 0 0
Sat, Jan 19 - 3:30 pm Silver Rink Slightly Concussed (Loss) 0 - 7 0 0 0 0
Mon, Jan 21 - 11:00 am Silver Rink Battle Tendency (Loss) 0 - 5 0 0 0 0
Fri, Jan 25 - 6:45 pm Silver Rink Enthusiastic Yes (Loss) 1 - 9 0 0 0 0
Sun, Jan 27 - 5:15 pm Silver Rink Frozen Forest (Loss) 0 - 5 0 0 0 0
Fri, Feb 1 - 9:45 pm Silver Rink Grim's Goons (Loss) 0 - 2 0 0 0 0
Tue, Feb 5 - 6:00 pm Silver Rink 2 Leaping Cheetahs (Loss) 0 - 3 0 0 0 0
Sun, Feb 10 - 11:00 am Silver Rink Father's Children (Loss) 0 - 6 0 0 0 0
Thu, Feb 14 - 6:00 pm Silver Rink Paint Chips: Taste... (Loss) 1 - 9 1 0 1 0

Wubbalubbadubdub

Date/Time Location VS Score Goals Assists Points Penalty Min.
Thu, Jan 17 - 8:15 pm Gold Rink Shark Pack (Win) 2 - 0 0 0 0 0
Sun, Jan 20 - 9:30 am Gold Rink Game Set Match (Win) 7 - 6 0 0 0 0
Tue, Jan 22 - 6:45 pm Gold Rink Veggie Tales (Loss) 1 - 9 0 0 0 0
Sat, Jan 26 - 8:45 am Gold Rink The Bones Have... (Win) 7 - 2 0 0 0 0
Mon, Jan 28 - 7:30 pm Gold Rink Franzen's Flying... (Win) 5 - 1 0 0 0 0
Fri, Feb 1 - 9:45 pm Gold Rink Broom-BA! (Win) 8 - 0 0 0 0 0
Tue, Feb 5 - 7:30 pm Gold Rink The Better Refs (Win) 5 - 4 0 0 0 0
Tue, Feb 12 - 9:45 pm Gold Rink Dat House (Win) 5 - 3 0 0 0 0
Fri, Feb 15 - 11:15 pm Gold Rink People Who Do Thing (Win) 13 - 0 0 0 0 0
Sat, Feb 23 - 9:30 am Black Rink Bubbler Boys (Loss) 2 - 3 0 0 0 0

Career Totals
Wins Losses Ties Goals Assists Points Penalty Min.
8 11 0 1 0 1 0