2019

Josh is a Potato

Date/Time Location VS Score Goals Assists Points Penalty Min.
Thu, Jan 17 - 8:15 pm Black Rink Scott's Tots (Loss) 3 - 5 0 0 0 0
Sun, Jan 20 - 2:00 pm Black Rink Gazelle Run (Loss) 3 - 10 0 0 0 0
Tue, Jan 22 - 9:00 pm Black Rink THE Christmas Special (Loss) 0 - 14 0 0 0 0
Sat, Jan 26 - 6:00 pm Black Rink U.S. of Eh (Loss) 1 - 3 0 0 0 0
Tue, Jan 29 - 8:15 pm Black Rink Paul Petriko, may... (Win) 3 - 0 0 0 0 0
Sat, Feb 2 - 5:15 pm Black Rink Daddy's Lil' Comrades (Win) 3 - 2 0 0 0 0
Thu, Feb 7 - 8:00 am Black Rink Pirates of The... (Loss) 0 - 9 0 0 0 0
Mon, Feb 11 - 7:30 pm Black Rink Mu Beta Ps (Win) 2 - 0 0 0 0 0
Sat, Feb 16 - 8:15 pm Black Rink Small Blizzards (Loss) 0 - 5 0 0 0 0

Perfectly Proportional

Date/Time Location VS Score Goals Assists Points Penalty Min.
Fri, Jan 18 - 7:30 pm Gold Rink Mama's Boiz (Loss) 0 - 1 0 0 0 0
Sun, Jan 20 - 2:00 pm Gold Rink Arctic Thunder (Loss) 1 - 4 0 0 0 0
Wed, Jan 23 - 5:15 pm Gold Rink Zion Zoom (Win) 2 - 1 0 1 1 0
Sat, Jan 26 - 2:00 pm Gold Rink The Dekes of Hazzard (Win) 4 - 2 1 3 4 0
Tue, Jan 29 - 6:00 pm Gold Rink Das dudes (Win) 4 - 1 1 1 2 0
Sat, Feb 2 - 10:15 am Gold Rink TheNerdsOfRevenge (Win) 5 - 0 4 0 4 0
Tue, Feb 5 - 10:30 pm Gold Rink Pug Life Vol 2 (Loss) 0 - 1 0 0 0 0
Sun, Feb 10 - 11:45 am Gold Rink Bubbler Boys (Win) 2 - 1 1 0 1 0
Wed, Feb 13 - 6:45 pm Gold Rink Bastille (Loss) 3 - 4 0 0 0 0

Career Totals
Wins Losses Ties Goals Assists Points Penalty Min.
8 10 0 7 5 12 0