2019

Your Daily Dose of Freedom

Date/Time Location VS Score Goals Assists Points Penalty Min.
Wed, Jan 16 - 9:45 pm Silver Rink Bada Bing Bada... (Win) 5 - 0 0 0 0 0
Sat, Jan 19 - 9:00 pm Silver Rink Cement Kayak (Loss) 1 - 2 0 0 0 0
Tue, Jan 22 - 6:00 pm Silver Rink No One Reads Philemon (Win) 3 - 1 0 0 0 0
Sat, Jan 26 - 12:30 pm Silver Rink Hattrick Swayze (Win) 7 - 1 0 0 0 0
Sat, Feb 2 - 12:30 pm Silver Rink The Engineers Minus... (Win) 4 - 2 0 0 0 0
Thu, Feb 7 - 9:45 pm Silver Rink Gentle Gentiles (Loss) 1 - 5 0 0 0 2
Sun, Feb 10 - 7:30 pm Silver Rink Aiche (Win) 5 - 1 0 0 0 0
Fri, Feb 15 - 7:30 pm Silver Rink Pitter Patter Let's... (Win) 4 - 3 0 0 0 0
Tue, Feb 19 - 6:45 pm Silver Rink Cement Kayak (Win) 5 - 0 0 0 0 0

People Who Do Thing

Date/Time Location VS Score Goals Assists Points Penalty Min.
Thu, Jan 17 - 9:00 pm Gold Rink Broom-BA! (Loss) 0 - 7 0 0 0 0
Sun, Jan 20 - 11:00 am Gold Rink The Better Refs (Loss) 1 - 8 0 0 0 0
Tue, Jan 22 - 5:15 pm Gold Rink The Bones Have... (Loss) 0 - 1 0 0 0 0
Sat, Jan 26 - 10:15 am Gold Rink Dat House (Loss) 0 - 1 0 0 0 0
Mon, Jan 28 - 6:45 pm Gold Rink Shark Pack (Loss) 1 - 4 1 0 1 0
Fri, Feb 1 - 8:15 pm Gold Rink Game Set Match (Loss) 0 - 4 0 0 0 0
Tue, Feb 5 - 9:45 pm Silver Rink Veggie Tales (Loss) 0 - 11 0 0 0 2
Tue, Feb 12 - 10:30 pm Gold Rink Franzen's Flying... (Loss) 0 - 1 0 0 0 0
Fri, Feb 15 - 11:15 pm Gold Rink Wubbalubbadubdub (Loss) 0 - 13 0 0 0 0

Career Totals
Wins Losses Ties Goals Assists Points Penalty Min.
7 11 0 1 0 1 4