2019

Father's Children

Date/Time Location VS Score Goals Assists Points Penalty Min.
Tue, Jan 15 - 7:30 pm Silver Rink Enthusiastic Yes (Win) 5 - 1 0 0 0 0
Sat, Jan 19 - 2:00 pm Silver Rink Frozen Forest (Win) 7 - 0 1 1 2 0
Mon, Jan 21 - 8:00 am Silver Rink Grim's Goons (Win) 5 - 2 1 0 1 0
Fri, Jan 25 - 8:15 pm Silver Rink 2 Leaping Cheetahs (Win) 6 - 0 1 2 3 0
Sun, Jan 27 - 6:00 pm Silver Rink Slightly Concussed (Win) 12 - 0 3 1 4 0
Fri, Feb 1 - 6:45 pm Silver Rink Paint Chips: Taste... (Win) 7 - 1 1 1 2 0
Tue, Feb 5 - 9:00 pm Silver Rink Oculus (Win) 3 - 2 1 0 1 0
Sun, Feb 10 - 11:00 am Silver Rink The Attic Addicts (Win) 6 - 0 0 0 0 0
Thu, Feb 14 - 7:30 pm Silver Rink Battle Tendency (Win) 5 - 1 0 0 0 0
Sat, Feb 23 - 11:00 am Black Rink The Broommates (Win) 7 - 0 0 0 0 0
Sat, Feb 23 - 5:15 pm Gold Rink Paint Chips: Taste... (Win) 6 - 1 0 0 0 0
Tue, Feb 26 - 9:00 pm Black Rink Slightly Concussed (Win) 5 - 2 0 0 0 0
Tue, Feb 26 - 10:30 pm Black Rink 408W (Win) 4 - 1 0 0 0 0
Wed, Feb 27 - 6:00 pm Gold Rink Danger Hollow (Loss) 2 - 3 0 0 0 0
Wed, Feb 27 - 7:30 pm Black Rink Dangleberries (Win) 3 - 2 0 0 0 0

Career Totals
Wins Losses Ties Goals Assists Points Penalty Min.
14 1 0 8 5 13 0