2019

WIE ARE SUMMIT

Date/Time Location VS Score Goals Assists Points Penalty Min.
Wed, Jan 16 - 11:15 pm Gold Rink Let's Get This... (Loss) 0 - 3 0 0 0 0
Sat, Jan 19 - 10:30 pm Gold Rink Tucker Inn (Loss) 0 - 1 0 0 0 0
Mon, Jan 21 - 1:15 pm Gold Rink Ashlyn and da BOYZ (Loss) 1 - 7 0 0 0 0
Sat, Jan 26 - 8:00 am Gold Rink McNair McNubs (Loss) 0 - 6 0 0 0 0
Mon, Jan 28 - 6:00 pm Gold Rink Not in my hall (Loss) 0 - 9 0 0 0 0
Mon, Feb 4 - 6:00 pm Gold Rink Finlandia Women's... (Loss) 0 - 10 0 0 0 0
Tue, Feb 12 - 7:30 pm Gold Rink Wasted Potential (Loss) 0 - 11 0 0 0 0
Thu, Feb 14 - 9:45 pm Gold Rink Dies Irae (Loss) 1 - 4 0 0 0 0
Mon, Feb 18 - 9:00 pm Gold Rink Elsa's Ice Queens (Loss) 1 - 8 0 0 0 0

SWIET N'SPICY

Date/Time Location VS Score Goals Assists Points Penalty Min.
Fri, Jan 18 - 6:45 pm Silver Rink Real Housewives... (Loss) 0 - 8 0 0 0 0
Sun, Jan 20 - 3:30 pm Silver Rink Lady Ruggers (Loss) 0 - 1 0 0 0 0
Wed, Jan 23 - 9:00 pm Silver Rink the W.E.S.T. (Loss) 0 - 1 0 0 0 0
Sat, Jan 26 - 11:15 pm Silver Rink Omnia Possum (Loss) 0 - 3 0 0 0 0
Wed, Feb 13 - 11:15 pm Gold Rink Brains & Beauty (Loss) 0 - 3 0 0 0 0
Fri, Feb 15 - 5:15 pm Silver Rink Friendly Fire (Loss) 1 - 5 0 0 0 0
Sat, Feb 16 - 4:15 pm Silver Rink Softball Team (Win) 3 - 2 0 0 0 0
Sat, Feb 16 - 8:15 pm Gold Rink The Princesses... (Loss) 0 - 4 0 0 0 0
Sun, Feb 17 - 8:15 pm Silver Rink Wonder Women (Win) 2 - 1 0 0 0 0

Career Totals
Wins Losses Ties Goals Assists Points Penalty Min.
2 16 0 0 0 0 0