2019

Father's Children

Date/Time Location VS Score Goals Assists Points Penalty Min.
Tue, Jan 15 - 7:30 pm Silver Rink Enthusiastic Yes (Win) 5 - 1 1 0 1 0
Sat, Jan 19 - 2:00 pm Silver Rink Frozen Forest (Win) 7 - 0 0 0 0 0
Mon, Jan 21 - 8:00 am Silver Rink Grim's Goons (Win) 5 - 2 0 2 2 0
Fri, Jan 25 - 8:15 pm Silver Rink 2 Leaping Cheetahs (Win) 6 - 0 0 1 1 0
Sun, Jan 27 - 6:00 pm Silver Rink Slightly Concussed (Win) 12 - 0 0 5 5 0
Fri, Feb 1 - 6:45 pm Silver Rink Paint Chips: Taste... (Win) 7 - 1 0 0 0 0
Tue, Feb 5 - 9:00 pm Silver Rink Oculus (Win) 3 - 2 0 1 1 0
Sun, Feb 10 - 11:00 am Silver Rink The Attic Addicts (Win) 6 - 0 0 0 0 0
Thu, Feb 14 - 7:30 pm Silver Rink Battle Tendency (Win) 5 - 1 0 0 0 0

Sig Tau

Date/Time Location VS Score Goals Assists Points Penalty Min.
Wed, Jan 16 - 10:30 pm Black Rink Michael Scott Broomball... (Win) 10 - 1 1 0 1 0
Tue, Jan 22 - 6:45 pm Black Rink The Bones Have... (Win) 5 - 0 3 0 3 0
Sat, Jan 26 - 1:15 pm Black Rink Fire Breathing... (Loss) 3 - 4 1 0 1 0
Sun, Jan 27 - 11:15 pm Black Rink Jerk Isaacson (Loss) 1 - 4 1 0 1 0
Tue, Jan 29 - 5:15 pm Black Rink Lyfe Alert (Win) 4 - 0 0 1 1 0
Sat, Feb 2 - 10:15 am Black Rink Ten-or-So (Win) 1 - 0 0 0 0 0
Thu, Feb 7 - 10:30 pm Black Rink Zambronies (Win) 4 - 0 2 1 3 0
Fri, Feb 15 - 10:30 pm Black Rink Husaria (Win) 2 - 1 0 0 0 0
Tue, Feb 19 - 7:30 pm Black Rink Fire Breathing... 0 0 0 0
Wed, Feb 20 - 7:30 pm Black Rink Jerk Isaacson 0 0 0 0

Career Totals
Wins Losses Ties Goals Assists Points Penalty Min.
15 2 0 9 11 20 0