2019

TreeHouse

Date/Time Location VS Score Goals Assists Points Penalty Min.
Wed, Jan 16 - 9:00 pm Gold Rink The Yooper Troopers (Loss) 2 - 3 0 0 0 0
Sat, Jan 19 - 3:30 pm Gold Rink Goon Squad Part... (Loss) 3 - 5 0 0 0 0
Mon, Jan 21 - 9:30 am Gold Rink Sleepy Hallow (Loss) 1 - 8 0 0 0 0
Fri, Jan 25 - 6:45 pm Gold Rink The Mooses (Loss) 0 - 7 0 0 0 0
Sun, Feb 3 - 8:15 pm Gold Rink Golden Geese (Loss) 1 - 6 0 0 0 0
Fri, Feb 8 - 8:00 am Gold Rink Dagorhir on Ice (Win) 3 - 0 0 0 0 0
Mon, Feb 11 - 9:45 pm Gold Rink Ugly Step Sisters (Win) 4 - 2 0 0 0 0
Sun, Feb 17 - 5:15 pm Gold Rink Hyrule (Win) 4 - 0 0 0 0 0
Wed, Feb 20 - 9:00 pm Gold Rink Chicks with Sticks (Win) 8 - 0 0 0 0 0

Dennit Racing

Date/Time Location VS Score Goals Assists Points Penalty Min.
Sat, Jan 19 - 2:45 pm Black Rink Chassell Bandits (Win) 8 - 0 0 1 1 0
Mon, Jan 21 - 9:45 pm Black Rink Swiffer Sweefers (Win) 10 - 0 2 0 2 0
Thu, Jan 24 - 11:15 pm Black Rink The Sweepers (Win) 2 - 1 0 0 0 0
Sun, Jan 27 - 6:45 pm Black Rink TOP righT (Win) 4 - 2 0 0 0 0
Fri, Feb 1 - 7:30 pm Black Rink Sleeping Beauties (Win) 3 - 1 0 0 0 0
Mon, Feb 4 - 7:30 pm Black Rink Jane and the Jungle... (Win) 8 - 3 0 0 0 0
Sun, Feb 10 - 8:00 am Black Rink Jane and the Jungle... (Win) 6 - 0 1 1 2 0
Wed, Feb 13 - 9:45 pm Black Rink Bet Sigs (Win) 5 - 0 2 1 3 0
Mon, Feb 18 - 9:45 pm Black Rink Broom Roasted (Win) 2 - 1 0 0 0 0
Sat, Feb 23 - 3:30 pm Black Rink Versace Pumpkins (Win) 6 - 1 2 2 4 0
Tue, Feb 26 - 6:45 pm Silver Rink THE Christmas Special (Win) 6 - 0 1 1 2 0
Tue, Feb 26 - 9:45 pm Silver Rink Jerk Isaacson (Loss) 0 - 2 0 0 0 0

2018

Bastillian Bash Brothers

Date/Time Location VS Score Goals Assists Points Penalty Min.
Sat, Jan 20 - 10:15 am Gold Rink SNAKE (Win) 1 - 0 0 0 0 0
Mon, Jan 22 - 5:15 pm Gold Rink Podium Big Chill... (Win) 4 - 2 2 0 2 0
Sun, Jan 28 - 2:45 pm Gold Rink Daddy's Little... (Win) 5 - 0 2 0 2 0
Mon, Feb 5 - 5:15 pm Gold Rink Wintersaurus Rexes (Win) 4 - 0 0 0 0 0
Fri, Feb 9 - 10:15 am Gold Rink The Ice Warmers (Loss) 3 - 6 1 0 1 0
Sun, Feb 11 - 9:00 pm Gold Rink Hundred Acre Hood (Win) 4 - 2 0 0 0 0
Sat, Feb 17 - 8:00 am Gold Rink Strange Brooms (Win) 6 - 2 0 0 0 0
Wed, Feb 21 - 6:00 pm Black Rink 100 Acre Hammers (Win) 5 - 0 2 0 2 0
Sat, Feb 24 - 8:00 am Gold Rink Broomball Entertainment... (Loss) 2 - 7 0 0 0 0

Career Totals
Wins Losses Ties Goals Assists Points Penalty Min.
22 8 0 15 6 21 0