2019

Wasted Potential

Date/Time Location VS Score Goals Assists Points Penalty Min.
Wed, Jan 16 - 10:30 pm Gold Rink Dies Irae (Win) 5 - 3 0 0 0 0
Sat, Jan 19 - 9:00 pm Gold Rink Finlandia Women's... (Win) 3 - 2 0 0 0 0
Mon, Jan 21 - 3:30 pm Gold Rink Let's Get This... (Win) 10 - 2 1 0 1 0
Sat, Jan 26 - 2:00 pm Silver Rink Tucker Inn (Win) 11 - 0 0 2 2 0
Sun, Jan 27 - 5:15 pm Gold Rink Ashlyn and da BOYZ (Win) 6 - 1 0 0 0 0
Fri, Feb 1 - 6:00 pm Gold Rink McNair McNubs (Win) 5 - 4 0 0 0 2
Mon, Feb 4 - 7:30 pm Gold Rink Not in my hall (Win) 5 - 1 0 0 0 0
Fri, Feb 8 - 9:30 am Gold Rink Elsa's Ice Queens (Win) 2 - 0 0 0 0 0
Tue, Feb 12 - 7:30 pm Gold Rink WIE ARE SUMMIT (Win) 11 - 0 3 0 3 0
Sat, Feb 23 - 8:45 am Gold Rink Dat House (Win) 4 - 0 0 1 1 0
Sat, Feb 23 - 4:15 pm Silver Rink Elsa's Ice Queens (Win) 5 - 1 0 1 1 0
Tue, Feb 26 - 8:15 pm Silver Rink Finlandia Women's... (Loss) 3 - 5 0 0 0 0

2018

SPARTA_A

Date/Time Location VS Score Goals Assists Points Penalty Min.
Thu, Jan 18 - 8:15 pm Gold Rink Broombees (Loss) 1 - 3 0 0 0 0
Sun, Jan 21 - 9:45 pm Gold Rink 1/4 tsp. salt 1/4... (Loss) 1 - 6 0 0 0 0
Thu, Jan 25 - 9:45 pm Gold Rink The Knights Who... (Loss) 1 - 4 0 0 0 0
Sun, Jan 28 - 12:30 pm Gold Rink The Wall (Loss) 2 - 7 0 0 0 0
Fri, Feb 9 - 8:45 am Gold Rink Pug Life (Loss) 1 - 2 0 0 0 0
Sun, Feb 11 - 3:30 pm Gold Rink Stek Baygoals (Loss) 0 - 9 0 0 0 0
Wed, Feb 21 - 10:30 pm Gold Rink SPARTA_Z (Loss) 1 - 17 0 0 0 0
Fri, Feb 23 - 10:30 pm Black Rink Lambda Lambda Lambda (Win) 4 - 2 0 0 0 0
Sun, Feb 25 - 6:00 pm Black Rink Softball Team (Loss) 1 - 2 0 0 0 0

Career Totals
Wins Losses Ties Goals Assists Points Penalty Min.
12 9 0 4 4 8 2