2019

Pug Life Vol 2

Date/Time Location VS Score Goals Assists Points Penalty Min.
Fri, Jan 18 - 6:45 pm Gold Rink Bastille (Win) 7 - 1 0 0 0 0
Sun, Jan 20 - 2:45 pm Gold Rink Mama's Boiz (Win) 9 - 1 0 0 0 0
Tue, Jan 22 - 9:00 pm Gold Rink Arctic Thunder (Loss) 1 - 4 0 0 0 0
Sat, Jan 26 - 12:30 pm Gold Rink Zion Zoom (Win) 2 - 1 0 0 0 0
Sat, Feb 2 - 11:45 am Gold Rink Das dudes (Loss) 0 - 3 0 0 0 0
Sun, Feb 3 - 8:15 pm Black Rink The Dekes of Hazzard (Loss) 2 - 3 0 0 0 0
Tue, Feb 5 - 10:30 pm Gold Rink Perfectly Proportional (Win) 1 - 0 0 0 0 0
Sun, Feb 10 - 12:30 pm Gold Rink TheNerdsOfRevenge (Win) 6 - 2 1 0 1 0
Wed, Feb 20 - 7:30 pm Gold Rink Bubbler Boys (Loss) 1 - 2 0 0 0 0

2018

House of Power

Date/Time Location VS Score Goals Assists Points Penalty Min.
Wed, Jan 17 - 6:45 pm Gold Rink Lyfe Alert (Loss) 0 - 18 0 0 0 0
Sun, Jan 21 - 11:45 am Gold Rink Conspiracy Theorists (Loss) 1 - 2 0 0 0 0
Wed, Jan 24 - 11:15 pm Gold Rink Moderately Concussed (Loss) 0 - 6 0 0 0 0
Sat, Jan 27 - 6:00 pm Gold Rink Ugly Pucklings (Loss) 1 - 10 0 0 0 0
Wed, Jan 31 - 7:30 pm Gold Rink CNI Monkies (Win) 2 - 1 0 0 0 0
Sat, Feb 3 - 3:30 pm Gold Rink Tri Lambda (Loss) 0 - 3 0 0 0 0
Thu, Feb 8 - 9:00 pm Gold Rink No Game Scheduled (Loss) 0 - 5 0 0 0 0
Sun, Feb 11 - 10:15 am Gold Rink Fourth Line Trash (Loss) 0 - 6 0 0 0 0
Sun, Feb 18 - 11:00 am Black Rink Slightly Concussed (Loss) 0 - 2 0 0 0 0

Career Totals
Wins Losses Ties Goals Assists Points Penalty Min.
6 12 0 1 0 1 0