2019

Cement Kayak

Date/Time Location VS Score Goals Assists Points Penalty Min.
Wed, Jan 16 - 7:30 pm Silver Rink Pitter Patter Let's... (Win) 6 - 1 0 0 0 0
Sat, Jan 19 - 9:00 pm Silver Rink Your Daily Dose... (Win) 2 - 1 0 0 0 0
Mon, Jan 21 - 3:30 pm Silver Rink Bada Bing Bada... (Win) 3 - 0 0 0 0 0
Tue, Jan 29 - 5:15 pm Silver Rink Hattrick Swayze (Win) 14 - 0 0 0 0 0
Thu, Feb 7 - 10:30 pm Silver Rink The Engineers Minus... (Win) 7 - 1 0 0 0 0
Sun, Feb 10 - 9:00 pm Silver Rink Gentle Gentiles (Loss) 2 - 3 0 0 0 0
Fri, Feb 15 - 8:15 pm Silver Rink Aiche (Win) 1 - 0 0 0 0 0
Sun, Feb 17 - 12:30 pm Silver Rink No One Reads Philemon (Win) 5 - 0 0 0 0 0
Tue, Feb 19 - 6:45 pm Silver Rink Your Daily Dose... (Loss) 0 - 5 0 0 0 0

Mitch's Misfits

Date/Time Location VS Score Goals Assists Points Penalty Min.
Tue, Jan 15 - 10:30 pm Black Rink Sigma Fish Betta (Loss) 0 - 5 0 0 0 0
Sat, Jan 19 - 3:30 pm Black Rink Fire Turtles (Loss) 0 - 10 0 0 0 0
Fri, Jan 25 - 8:15 pm Black Rink Sigma Pi (Win) 1 - 0 0 0 0 0
Sun, Jan 27 - 9:00 pm Black Rink Holes in our Boxers (Win) 4 - 2 0 0 0 0
Fri, Feb 1 - 6:45 pm Black Rink The Mighty Ducts (Loss) 4 - 5 0 0 0 0
Tue, Feb 5 - 7:30 pm Black Rink Marco's Pizza (Loss) 1 - 4 0 0 0 0
Sun, Feb 10 - 11:15 pm Silver Rink Collin Overlock (Win) 2 - 0 0 0 0 0
Thu, Feb 14 - 7:30 pm Black Rink Big Dangles (Loss) 3 - 9 0 0 0 0
Tue, Feb 19 - 8:15 pm Black Rink The Mighty Ducts (Loss) 1 - 4 0 0 0 0

2018

1 Pillsbury™ refrigerated pie crust, softened as directed on box

Date/Time Location VS Score Goals Assists Points Penalty Min.
Wed, Jan 17 - 11:15 pm Gold Rink Tech Boyz (Loss) 0 - 5 0 0 0 0
Sun, Jan 21 - 6:00 pm Gold Rink MTU Bones Section (Loss) 1 - 2 0 0 0 0
Thu, Jan 25 - 6:45 pm Gold Rink Tollhouse (Win) 2 - 0 0 0 0 0
Sun, Jan 28 - 8:45 am Gold Rink Ice Fairies (Loss) 0 - 7 0 0 0 0
Wed, Jan 31 - 11:15 pm Gold Rink 'Rumpets (Loss) 0 - 1 0 0 0 0
Sat, Feb 3 - 6:45 pm Gold Rink Svenska Kockarna (Loss) 1 - 3 0 0 0 0
Sun, Feb 11 - 11:00 am Gold Rink Non Nisi Te Domine (Loss) 0 - 3 0 0 0 0
Mon, Feb 19 - 5:15 pm Black Rink Tucker Inn (Loss) 0 - 8 0 0 0 0
Sat, Feb 24 - 2:00 pm Black Rink McNair McNubs (Loss) 1 - 3 0 0 0 0

1 cup shredded Swiss or Cheddar cheese

Date/Time Location VS Score Goals Assists Points Penalty Min.
Wed, Jan 17 - 8:15 pm Silver Rink Periodic Punishers (Win) 3 - 1 0 0 0 0
Sun, Jan 21 - 6:45 pm Silver Rink Aiche/Oxe (Win) 2 - 1 0 0 0 0
Sun, Jan 28 - 4:15 pm Silver Rink Deus Vult (Loss) 1 - 2 0 0 0 0
Tue, Feb 6 - 6:45 pm Silver Rink Bryce's Calves (Loss) 1 - 2 0 0 0 0
Tue, Feb 13 - 8:15 pm Silver Rink 1 tablespoon chopped... (Loss) 0 - 7 0 0 0 0
Sun, Feb 18 - 3:30 pm Silver Rink Ride on the Wild... (Win) 2 - 0 0 0 0 0
Sun, Feb 18 - 11:15 pm Black Rink Yodeling Yoopers (Tie) 0 - 0 0 0 0 0
Sat, Feb 24 - 9:30 am Black Rink BreakStuff (Loss) 1 - 3 0 0 0 0
Sun, Feb 25 - 12:30 pm Silver Rink Duck, Duck, Goost (Loss) 1 - 7 0 0 0 0

Career Totals
Wins Losses Ties Goals Assists Points Penalty Min.
14 21 1 0 0 0 0