2019

Cement Kayak

Date/Time Location VS Score Goals Assists Points Penalty Min.
Wed, Jan 16 - 7:30 pm Silver Rink Pitter Patter Let's... (Win) 6 - 1 0 0 0 2
Sat, Jan 19 - 9:00 pm Silver Rink Your Daily Dose... (Win) 2 - 1 0 0 0 2
Mon, Jan 21 - 3:30 pm Silver Rink Bada Bing Bada... (Win) 3 - 0 0 0 0 0
Tue, Jan 29 - 5:15 pm Silver Rink Hattrick Swayze (Win) 14 - 0 0 0 0 0
Thu, Feb 7 - 10:30 pm Silver Rink The Engineers Minus... (Win) 7 - 1 0 0 0 0
Sun, Feb 10 - 9:00 pm Silver Rink Gentle Gentiles (Loss) 2 - 3 0 0 0 0
Fri, Feb 15 - 8:15 pm Silver Rink Aiche (Win) 1 - 0 0 0 0 0
Sun, Feb 17 - 12:30 pm Silver Rink No One Reads Philemon (Win) 5 - 0 0 0 0 0
Tue, Feb 19 - 6:45 pm Silver Rink Your Daily Dose... (Loss) 0 - 5 0 0 0 0

Chassell Bandits

Date/Time Location VS Score Goals Assists Points Penalty Min.
Tue, Jan 15 - 7:30 pm Black Rink Broom Roasted (Loss) 0 - 6 0 0 0 0
Sat, Jan 19 - 2:45 pm Black Rink Dennit Racing (Loss) 0 - 8 0 0 0 0
Mon, Jan 21 - 10:30 pm Black Rink Jane and the Jungle... (Win) 6 - 4 0 0 0 0
Fri, Jan 25 - 7:30 pm Black Rink Swiffer Sweefers (Loss) 3 - 4 0 0 0 0
Sun, Jan 27 - 4:15 pm Black Rink Sleeping Beauties (Loss) 1 - 4 0 0 0 0
Mon, Feb 4 - 9:45 pm Black Rink Bet Sigs (Loss) 1 - 17 0 0 0 0
Sun, Feb 10 - 10:15 am Black Rink TOP righT (Loss) 0 - 4 0 0 0 0
Thu, Feb 14 - 11:15 pm Black Rink Swiffer Sweefers (Loss) 0 - 2 0 0 0 0
Mon, Feb 18 - 8:15 pm Black Rink The Sweepers (Loss) 0 - 2 0 0 0 0

2018

Cement Kayak

Date/Time Location VS Score Goals Assists Points Penalty Min.
Thu, Jan 18 - 10:30 pm Black Rink Mitch's Misfits (Loss) 0 - 7 0 0 0 0
Mon, Jan 22 - 6:00 pm Black Rink Seal Team Ricks (Loss) 0 - 5 0 0 0 0
Mon, Jan 29 - 5:15 pm Black Rink The Mooses (Win) 4 - 1 0 0 0 0
Tue, Jan 30 - 9:00 pm Black Rink Varsity Competitive... (Loss) 0 - 3 0 0 0 0
Sat, Feb 3 - 8:00 am Black Rink Uncle Bruce and... (Loss) 0 - 4 0 0 0 0
Tue, Feb 6 - 9:45 pm Black Rink Wester Haus (Loss) 1 - 5 0 0 0 0
Sun, Feb 18 - 5:15 pm Gold Rink Marco's Pizza (Loss) 1 - 2 0 0 0 0
Sun, Feb 18 - 7:30 pm Black Rink Triangle Fraternity... (Win) 1 - 0 0 0 0 0
Sun, Feb 25 - 10:15 am Black Rink Sigma Fish (Loss) 1 - 2 0 0 0 0

Career Totals
Wins Losses Ties Goals Assists Points Penalty Min.
10 17 0 0 0 0 4