2019

Run Like the Winded

Date/Time Location VS Score Goals Assists Points Penalty Min.
Wed, Jan 16 - 11:15 pm Silver Rink Merp (Win) 10 - 1 0 0 0 0
Sun, Jan 20 - 10:15 am Silver Rink Yeet or be Yeeted (Win) 3 - 0 0 0 0 0
Tue, Jan 22 - 7:30 pm Silver Rink Callahan Auto Parts (Win) 4 - 3 0 0 0 0
Sat, Jan 26 - 4:15 pm Silver Rink Aerospace (Win) 2 - 1 0 0 0 0
Tue, Jan 29 - 7:30 pm Silver Rink Dad and Sons (Win) 5 - 1 0 0 0 0
Sat, Feb 2 - 5:15 pm Silver Rink The Grandmothers... (Win) 3 - 2 0 0 0 0
Thu, Feb 7 - 8:00 am Silver Rink NCSA (Win) 5 - 0 0 0 0 0
Sun, Feb 10 - 10:30 pm Silver Rink Cooler Than LN2 (Win) 3 - 2 0 0 0 0
Sat, Feb 16 - 10:15 am Silver Rink Bookstore Fam (Win) 7 - 1 0 0 0 0

MTU Men's Rugby

Date/Time Location VS Score Goals Assists Points Penalty Min.
Wed, Jan 16 - 8:15 pm Black Rink MTU Reading Club (Loss) 0 - 8 0 0 0 0
Sat, Jan 19 - 9:00 pm Black Rink Team POP (Win) 6 - 0 0 0 0 0
Sat, Jan 26 - 11:00 am Black Rink What year is it (Win) 4 - 1 0 0 0 0
Mon, Jan 28 - 5:15 pm Black Rink The Tenacious Achievers (Win) 3 - 0 0 0 0 0
Sat, Feb 2 - 8:45 am Black Rink the guys in tropical... (Loss) 2 - 5 0 0 0 0
Thu, Feb 7 - 6:45 pm Black Rink Praise and Goals (Loss) 3 - 4 0 0 0 0
Sun, Feb 10 - 4:15 pm Black Rink the guys in tropical... (Loss) 2 - 9 0 0 0 0
Thu, Feb 14 - 8:15 pm Black Rink Praise and Goals (Loss) 1 - 2 0 0 0 0
Mon, Feb 18 - 11:15 pm Gold Rink Team POP (Win) 5 - 2 0 0 0 0

Career Totals
Wins Losses Ties Goals Assists Points Penalty Min.
13 5 0 0 0 0 0