2019

Knight House

Date/Time Location VS Score Goals Assists Points Penalty Min.
Fri, Jan 18 - 9:00 pm Gold Rink Mitchell’s Subconcious (Win) 6 - 1 3 0 3 2
Wed, Jan 23 - 8:15 pm Gold Rink Asgard Ballers (Loss) 1 - 2 0 0 0 0
Sat, Jan 26 - 7:30 pm Gold Rink Krusty Kitchenette (Win) 2 - 0 2 0 2 0
Tue, Jan 29 - 9:45 pm Gold Rink Donkey and the... (Loss) 1 - 2 0 0 0 0
Fri, Feb 1 - 11:15 pm Black Rink 408W (Win) 3 - 0 0 0 0 0
Sat, Feb 2 - 3:30 pm Gold Rink RAPTOR (Win) 4 - 0 0 0 0 0
Thu, Feb 7 - 6:45 pm Gold Rink Dunder Mifflins (Win) 3 - 2 0 0 0 0
Sun, Feb 10 - 3:30 pm Gold Rink Curtain Call (Win) 3 - 2 0 0 0 0
Thu, Feb 14 - 6:00 pm Gold Rink Theta Chi Epsilon (Win) 3 - 0 0 0 0 0
Sat, Feb 23 - 10:15 am Gold Rink 2 Slow 2 Win 2... (Win) 2 - 0 0 0 0 0
Sat, Feb 23 - 5:15 pm Silver Rink Trojans (Loss) 1 - 3 0 0 0 0

2018

SPARTA_A

Date/Time Location VS Score Goals Assists Points Penalty Min.
Thu, Jan 18 - 8:15 pm Gold Rink Broombees (Loss) 1 - 3 0 0 0 0
Sun, Jan 21 - 9:45 pm Gold Rink 1/4 tsp. salt 1/4... (Loss) 1 - 6 0 0 0 2
Thu, Jan 25 - 9:45 pm Gold Rink The Knights Who... (Loss) 1 - 4 0 0 0 0
Sun, Jan 28 - 12:30 pm Gold Rink The Wall (Loss) 2 - 7 0 0 0 0
Fri, Feb 9 - 8:45 am Gold Rink Pug Life (Loss) 1 - 2 0 0 0 0
Sun, Feb 11 - 3:30 pm Gold Rink Stek Baygoals (Loss) 0 - 9 0 0 0 0
Wed, Feb 21 - 10:30 pm Gold Rink SPARTA_Z (Loss) 1 - 17 0 0 0 0
Fri, Feb 23 - 10:30 pm Black Rink Lambda Lambda Lambda (Win) 4 - 2 0 0 0 2
Sun, Feb 25 - 6:00 pm Black Rink Softball Team (Loss) 1 - 2 0 0 0 0

Career Totals
Wins Losses Ties Goals Assists Points Penalty Min.
9 11 0 5 0 5 6