2019

Meme Team

Date/Time Location VS Score Goals Assists Points Penalty Min.
Tue, Jan 15 - 11:15 pm Gold Rink Floops Fooglies (Loss) 2 - 8 0 0 0 0
Sat, Jan 19 - 11:45 am Gold Rink Scrambled Legs (Loss) 1 - 7 0 0 0 0
Mon, Jan 21 - 9:45 pm Gold Rink Snow White and... (Loss) 0 - 17 0 0 0 0
Thu, Jan 24 - 8:15 pm Gold Rink Unanimously 'Rumpets (Loss) 1 - 4 0 0 0 0
Sat, Feb 2 - 8:15 pm Gold Rink Moderately Concussed (Loss) 0 - 7 0 0 0 0
Mon, Feb 11 - 6:00 pm Gold Rink Atlantis (Loss) 2 - 5 0 0 0 0
Thu, Feb 14 - 11:15 pm Gold Rink Floops Fooglies (Loss) 2 - 6 0 0 0 0
Sat, Feb 16 - 2:00 pm Gold Rink Danger Hollow (Loss) 0 - 20 0 0 0 0
Sun, Feb 17 - 11:45 am Black Rink DHH Dining Brawl (Win) 1 - 0 0 0 0 0

Goon Squad Part 3: Electric Jamboree

Date/Time Location VS Score Goals Assists Points Penalty Min.
Wed, Jan 16 - 9:45 pm Gold Rink Dagorhir on Ice (Win) 3 - 0 0 1 1 0
Sat, Jan 19 - 3:30 pm Gold Rink TreeHouse (Win) 5 - 3 0 1 1 0
Mon, Jan 21 - 12:30 pm Gold Rink The Yooper Troopers (Loss) 2 - 4 0 0 0 0
Fri, Jan 25 - 7:30 pm Gold Rink Ugly Step Sisters (Win) 4 - 0 0 0 0 0
Mon, Jan 28 - 11:15 pm Gold Rink Chicks with Sticks (Win) 5 - 0 0 0 0 0
Sun, Feb 3 - 10:30 pm Gold Rink Hyrule (Win) 7 - 1 0 0 0 0
Mon, Feb 11 - 8:15 pm Gold Rink Golden Geese (Win) 4 - 1 0 0 0 0
Sun, Feb 17 - 2:45 pm Silver Rink Sleepy Hallow (Loss) 1 - 8 0 0 0 0
Mon, Feb 18 - 8:15 pm Gold Rink The Mooses (Loss) 0 - 9 0 0 0 0

2018

ValBALLa

Date/Time Location VS Score Goals Assists Points Penalty Min.
Tue, Jan 16 - 6:45 pm Gold Rink Arctic Anarchy (Loss) 1 - 5 0 0 0 0
Tue, Jan 23 - 9:45 pm Gold Rink The 25% (Loss) 1 - 2 0 0 0 0
Tue, Jan 30 - 6:00 pm Gold Rink Out for a Rip (Win) 2 - 0 0 0 0 0
Sat, Feb 3 - 8:45 am Gold Rink The Better Goon... (Loss) 1 - 10 0 0 0 0
Tue, Feb 6 - 6:45 pm Gold Rink default_team_name_1 (Win) 1 - 0 0 0 0 0
Mon, Feb 12 - 9:00 pm Gold Rink The Legion of Broom (Loss) 0 - 2 0 0 0 0
Thu, Feb 22 - 5:15 pm Black Rink The Kenny Loggin's... (Win) 2 - 1 0 0 0 0
Sat, Feb 24 - 3:30 pm Silver Rink Burnt Popcorn (Win) 4 - 0 0 0 0 0
Sun, Feb 25 - 9:45 pm Gold Rink Canadian National... (Loss) 0 - 5 0 0 0 0

Career Totals
Wins Losses Ties Goals Assists Points Penalty Min.
11 16 0 0 2 2 0