2019

Mu Beta Ps

Date/Time Location VS Score Goals Assists Points Penalty Min.
Thu, Jan 17 - 9:45 pm Black Rink Pirates of The... (Loss) 0 - 22 0 0 0 0
Sun, Jan 20 - 12:30 pm Black Rink Paul Petriko, may... (Loss) 0 - 2 0 0 0 0
Tue, Jan 22 - 11:15 pm Black Rink Small Blizzards (Loss) 0 - 11 0 0 0 0
Sat, Jan 26 - 5:15 pm Black Rink Scott's Tots (Loss) 0 - 20 0 0 0 0
Tue, Jan 29 - 9:00 pm Black Rink Gazelle Run (Loss) 0 - 10 0 0 0 0
Sat, Feb 2 - 2:00 pm Black Rink THE Christmas Special (Loss) 0 - 9 0 0 0 0
Thu, Feb 7 - 8:45 am Black Rink U.S. of Eh (Loss) 0 - 14 0 0 0 0
Mon, Feb 11 - 7:30 pm Black Rink Josh is a Potato (Loss) 0 - 2 0 0 0 0
Sat, Feb 16 - 11:00 am Black Rink Daddy's Lil' Comrades (Loss) 0 - 1 0 0 0 0

2018

BreakStuff

Date/Time Location VS Score Goals Assists Points Penalty Min.
Wed, Jan 17 - 6:45 pm Silver Rink Ride on the Wild... (Win) 5 - 1 0 0 0 0
Sun, Jan 21 - 4:15 pm Silver Rink Periodic Punishers (Loss) 0 - 5 0 0 0 0
Thu, Jan 25 - 10:30 pm Silver Rink Aiche/Oxe (Loss) 0 - 3 0 0 0 0
Sun, Jan 28 - 2:45 pm Silver Rink Yodeling Yoopers (Loss) 1 - 2 0 0 0 0
Sat, Feb 3 - 1:15 pm Silver Rink Duck, Duck, Goost (Win) 5 - 2 0 0 0 0
Tue, Feb 6 - 5:15 pm Silver Rink Deus Vult (Loss) 2 - 6 0 0 0 0
Sun, Feb 18 - 1:15 pm Silver Rink 1 tablespoon chopped... (Loss) 0 - 4 0 0 0 0
Sat, Feb 24 - 9:30 am Black Rink 1 cup shredded... (Win) 3 - 1 0 0 0 0
Sat, Feb 24 - 2:45 pm Gold Rink Bryce's Calves (Loss) 0 - 3 0 0 0 0

Career Totals
Wins Losses Ties Goals Assists Points Penalty Min.
3 15 0 0 0 0 0