2019

Ugly Step Sisters

Date/Time Location VS Score Goals Assists Points Penalty Min.
Wed, Jan 16 - 8:15 pm Gold Rink Hyrule (Win) 16 - 0 4 2 6 0
Sat, Jan 19 - 6:45 pm Gold Rink The Yooper Troopers (Loss) 2 - 3 1 0 1 0
Mon, Jan 21 - 11:00 am Gold Rink Chicks with Sticks (Win) 9 - 2 2 1 3 0
Fri, Jan 25 - 7:30 pm Gold Rink Goon Squad Part... (Loss) 0 - 4 0 0 0 0
Sun, Jan 27 - 2:00 pm Gold Rink Golden Geese (Win) 7 - 0 0 0 0 0
Sun, Feb 3 - 9:00 pm Gold Rink Dagorhir on Ice (Win) 2 - 1 0 1 1 0
Mon, Feb 11 - 9:45 pm Gold Rink TreeHouse (Loss) 2 - 4 1 0 1 0
Mon, Feb 18 - 6:00 pm Gold Rink Sleepy Hallow (Loss) 1 - 9 0 1 1 0
Wed, Feb 20 - 9:45 pm Gold Rink The Mooses (Loss) 0 - 7 0 0 0 0

2018

Wolfpack

Date/Time Location VS Score Goals Assists Points Penalty Min.
Tue, Jan 23 - 5:15 pm Gold Rink The Maggots (Loss) 2 - 6 0 0 0 2
Mon, Jan 29 - 7:30 pm Gold Rink That Team (Loss) 0 - 5 0 0 0 0
Fri, Feb 2 - 9:00 pm Gold Rink Troy (Win) 2 - 1 0 0 0 0
Tue, Feb 6 - 6:00 pm Gold Rink Dot. (Win) 6 - 2 0 0 0 2
Thu, Feb 8 - 10:15 am Silver Rink Senioritis Squad (Loss) 1 - 8 0 0 0 0
Sun, Feb 11 - 11:15 pm Gold Rink Armada (Win) 3 - 2 0 0 0 0
Sat, Feb 17 - 11:45 am Gold Rink Broom Bait (Win) 7 - 1 0 0 0 0
Fri, Feb 23 - 9:00 pm Black Rink Tyrannosaurus Rekt (Loss) 0 - 4 0 0 0 0
Sat, Feb 24 - 12:30 pm Silver Rink La Maison (Win) 3 - 0 0 0 0 0

Career Totals
Wins Losses Ties Goals Assists Points Penalty Min.
9 9 0 8 5 13 4