2019

The Bones Have Arrived

Date/Time Location VS Score Goals Assists Points Penalty Min.
Thu, Jan 17 - 5:15 pm Black Rink Ten-or-So (Win) 5 - 1 0 0 0 0
Sat, Jan 19 - 11:15 pm Black Rink Zambronies (Loss) 1 - 2 0 0 0 2
Tue, Jan 22 - 6:45 pm Black Rink Sig Tau (Loss) 0 - 5 0 0 0 0
Mon, Jan 28 - 11:15 pm Black Rink Michael Scott Broomball... (Win) 7 - 0 0 0 0 0
Sat, Feb 2 - 1:15 pm Black Rink Jerk Isaacson (Loss) 0 - 13 0 0 0 0
Mon, Feb 4 - 8:15 pm Black Rink Unanimously 'Rumpets 0 0 0 0
Sun, Feb 10 - 8:15 pm Black Rink Fire Breathing... (Loss) 0 - 5 0 0 0 0
Fri, Feb 15 - 6:45 pm Black Rink Lyfe Alert (Loss) 0 - 6 0 0 0 0
Sun, Feb 17 - 11:15 pm Silver Rink Husaria (Win) 4 - 3 0 0 0 2
Tue, Feb 19 - 6:45 pm Black Rink Michael Scott Broomball... (Win) 2 - 1 0 0 0 4

2018

Ride on the Wild Slide

Date/Time Location VS Score Goals Assists Points Penalty Min.
Wed, Jan 17 - 6:45 pm Silver Rink BreakStuff (Loss) 1 - 5 0 0 0 0
Sun, Jan 21 - 6:00 pm Silver Rink Bryce's Calves (Loss) 0 - 3 0 0 0 0
Thu, Jan 25 - 9:45 pm Silver Rink Duck, Duck, Goost (Loss) 2 - 7 0 0 0 0
Sun, Jan 28 - 3:30 pm Silver Rink 1 tablespoon chopped... (Loss) 1 - 6 0 0 0 0
Fri, Feb 2 - 5:15 pm Silver Rink Deus Vult (Loss) 1 - 6 0 0 0 0
Tue, Feb 6 - 6:00 pm Silver Rink Periodic Punishers (Loss) 0 - 3 0 0 0 0
Tue, Feb 13 - 10:30 pm Silver Rink Yodeling Yoopers (Loss) 2 - 4 0 0 0 0
Sun, Feb 18 - 11:00 am Gold Rink Aiche/Oxe (Loss) 1 - 7 0 0 0 0
Sun, Feb 18 - 3:30 pm Silver Rink 1 cup shredded... (Loss) 0 - 2 0 0 0 0

Career Totals
Wins Losses Ties Goals Assists Points Penalty Min.
4 14 0 0 0 0 8