2019

Aerospace

Date/Time Location VS Score Goals Assists Points Penalty Min.
Thu, Jan 17 - 6:00 pm Silver Rink NCSA (Win) 5 - 1 0 0 0 0
Sun, Jan 20 - 8:00 am Silver Rink Callahan Auto Parts (Win) 4 - 0 0 0 0 0
Tue, Jan 22 - 10:30 pm Silver Rink Cooler Than LN2 (Win) 8 - 0 0 0 0 0
Sat, Jan 26 - 4:15 pm Silver Rink Run Like the Winded (Loss) 1 - 2 0 0 0 0
Tue, Jan 29 - 8:15 pm Silver Rink Bookstore Fam (Tie) 2 - 2 0 0 0 0
Sat, Feb 2 - 4:15 pm Silver Rink Dad and Sons (Win) 3 - 0 0 0 0 0
Thu, Feb 7 - 9:30 am Silver Rink Merp (Win) 6 - 0 0 0 0 0
Mon, Feb 11 - 6:00 pm Silver Rink The Grandmothers... (Win) 4 - 1 0 0 0 0
Sat, Feb 16 - 8:45 am Silver Rink Yeet or be Yeeted (Win) 5 - 0 0 0 0 0

The Sweepers

Date/Time Location VS Score Goals Assists Points Penalty Min.
Tue, Jan 15 - 9:00 pm Black Rink Sleeping Beauties (Loss) 2 - 4 0 0 0 0
Thu, Jan 24 - 11:15 pm Black Rink Dennit Racing (Loss) 1 - 2 0 0 0 0
Sun, Jan 27 - 3:30 pm Black Rink Swiffer Sweefers (Win) 3 - 1 0 0 0 0
Sun, Jan 27 - 9:45 pm Silver Rink Bet Sigs (Loss) 1 - 3 0 0 0 0
Mon, Feb 4 - 9:00 pm Black Rink TOP righT (Loss) 0 - 6 0 0 0 0
Mon, Feb 11 - 6:45 pm Gold Rink Broom Roasted (Loss) 0 - 4 0 0 0 0
Thu, Feb 14 - 5:15 pm Black Rink Jane and the Jungle... (Tie) 0 - 0 0 0 0 0
Fri, Feb 15 - 6:00 pm Black Rink TOP righT (Loss) 1 - 14 0 0 0 0
Mon, Feb 18 - 8:15 pm Black Rink Chassell Bandits (Win) 2 - 0 0 0 0 0

Career Totals
Wins Losses Ties Goals Assists Points Penalty Min.
9 7 2 0 0 0 0