2019

Snow White and the 7 Dwarfs

Date/Time Location VS Score Goals Assists Points Penalty Min.
Wed, Jan 16 - 6:00 pm Gold Rink Danger Hollow (Win) 8 - 1 1 0 1 0
Sat, Jan 19 - 12:30 pm Gold Rink Floops Fooglies (Win) 9 - 0 0 0 0 0
Mon, Jan 21 - 9:45 pm Gold Rink Meme Team (Win) 17 - 0 2 1 3 0
Thu, Jan 24 - 9:45 pm Gold Rink DHH Dining Brawl (Win) 15 - 1 0 0 0 0
Sat, Feb 2 - 11:15 pm Gold Rink Scrambled Legs (Win) 3 - 0 0 0 0 0
Tue, Feb 12 - 11:15 pm Gold Rink Scrambled Legs (Win) 4 - 3 1 0 1 0
Sat, Feb 16 - 11:45 am Gold Rink Unanimously 'Rumpets (Win) 6 - 0 0 0 0 0
Sun, Feb 17 - 11:00 am Silver Rink Moderately Concussed (Win) 6 - 0 0 1 1 0
Sun, Feb 17 - 11:15 pm Black Rink Atlantis (Win) 7 - 1 0 0 0 0
Sat, Feb 23 - 8:00 am Silver Rink Sleepy Hallow (Win) 2 - 1 0 0 0 0
Sat, Feb 23 - 3:30 pm Gold Rink The Mooses (Win) 4 - 2 0 0 0 0
Tue, Feb 26 - 8:15 pm Black Rink Danger Hollow (Loss) 1 - 3 0 0 0 0

2018

Tech Boyz

Date/Time Location VS Score Goals Assists Points Penalty Min.
Wed, Jan 17 - 11:15 pm Gold Rink 1 Pillsbury™... (Win) 5 - 0 0 0 0 0
Sun, Jan 21 - 3:30 pm Gold Rink Tucker Inn (Win) 6 - 0 0 0 0 0
Thu, Jan 25 - 7:30 pm Gold Rink Non Nisi Te Domine (Win) 5 - 1 0 0 0 0
Sat, Jan 27 - 11:15 pm Gold Rink MTU Bones Section (Win) 8 - 1 1 0 1 0
Wed, Jan 31 - 9:45 pm Gold Rink Tollhouse (Win) 7 - 1 0 0 0 0
Sat, Feb 3 - 7:30 pm Gold Rink Ice Fairies (Win) 2 - 1 0 0 0 2
Sun, Feb 11 - 12:30 pm Gold Rink Svenska Kockarna (Win) 11 - 0 2 1 3 0
Sun, Feb 18 - 8:15 pm Silver Rink McNair McNubs (Win) 5 - 0 1 0 1 2
Thu, Feb 22 - 7:30 pm Gold Rink 'Rumpets (Win) 10 - 0 1 0 1 0
Wed, Feb 28 - 9:45 pm Silver Rink Ice Fairies (Win) 4 - 3 0 0 0 0
Thu, Mar 1 - 9:45 pm Gold Rink Broomball Entertainment... (Win) 4 - 3 0 0 0 0
Fri, Mar 2 - 7:30 pm Silver Rink Stek Baygoals (Loss) 2 - 8 0 0 0 0

Atlantis

Date/Time Location VS Score Goals Assists Points Penalty Min.
Wed, Jan 17 - 5:15 pm Gold Rink 4 eggs, slightly... (Loss) 0 - 19 0 0 0 0
Sun, Jan 21 - 8:00 am Gold Rink Papa's Lil Comrades (Loss) 4 - 5 0 0 0 0
Wed, Jan 24 - 7:30 pm Gold Rink The Laboratory (Win) 5 - 3 0 0 0 0
Tue, Jan 30 - 6:45 pm Gold Rink Daddy's Lil' Comrades (Loss) 2 - 4 0 0 0 0
Sat, Feb 3 - 12:30 pm Gold Rink Super Schmucks (Win) 2 - 1 0 0 0 0
Thu, Feb 8 - 6:45 pm Gold Rink Entitled to Financial... (Win) 1 - 0 0 0 0 0
Sat, Feb 17 - 6:00 pm Gold Rink The Jamaican National... (Loss) 0 - 6 0 0 0 0
Sun, Feb 18 - 2:00 pm Gold Rink Incognito (Loss) 1 - 4 0 0 0 0
Fri, Feb 23 - 9:45 pm Silver Rink Game Cancelled (Loss) 0 - 10 0 0 0 0

Career Totals
Wins Losses Ties Goals Assists Points Penalty Min.
25 8 0 9 3 12 4