2019

Atlantis

Date/Time Location VS Score Goals Assists Points Penalty Min.
Wed, Jan 16 - 5:15 pm Gold Rink Scrambled Legs (Loss) 0 - 1 0 0 0 0
Sat, Jan 19 - 2:45 pm Gold Rink Unanimously 'Rumpets (Loss) 0 - 1 0 0 0 0
Thu, Jan 24 - 7:30 pm Gold Rink Danger Hollow (Loss) 0 - 2 0 0 0 0
Sat, Feb 2 - 10:30 pm Gold Rink DHH Dining Brawl (Win) 1 - 0 0 0 0 0
Mon, Feb 11 - 6:00 pm Gold Rink Meme Team (Win) 5 - 2 0 0 0 0
Thu, Feb 14 - 9:00 pm Silver Rink Unanimously 'Rumpets (Win) 1 - 0 0 0 0 0
Sat, Feb 16 - 9:30 am Gold Rink Moderately Concussed (Loss) 1 - 8 0 0 0 0
Sun, Feb 17 - 10:15 am Black Rink Floops Fooglies (Loss) 2 - 10 0 0 0 0
Sun, Feb 17 - 11:15 pm Black Rink Snow White and... (Loss) 1 - 7 0 0 0 0

2018

Overly Concussed

Date/Time Location VS Score Goals Assists Points Penalty Min.
Tue, Jan 16 - 8:15 pm Black Rink VERSACE RAiNDROPS (Loss) 1 - 16 0 0 0 0
Sun, Jan 21 - 8:00 am Black Rink Paint Chips, Taste... (Loss) 1 - 14 0 0 0 0
Wed, Jan 24 - 9:00 pm Black Rink Tenacious Tadpoles (Loss) 0 - 12 0 0 0 0
Sat, Jan 27 - 9:45 pm Black Rink Pumpkins Ain't... (Loss) 1 - 7 0 0 0 0
Wed, Jan 31 - 6:45 pm Black Rink Sigma Pi (Loss) 0 - 7 0 0 0 0
Sun, Feb 4 - 8:15 pm Black Rink Galactic Trash... (Loss) 1 - 5 0 0 0 0
Tue, Feb 6 - 10:30 pm Silver Rink Shake and Bakers (Loss) 0 - 10 0 0 0 0
Fri, Feb 9 - 10:15 am Black Rink Mama's Boys Legacy (Loss) 1 - 15 0 0 0 0
Mon, Feb 12 - 6:00 pm Black Rink Triangle Fraternity... (Loss) 0 - 8 0 0 0 0

Career Totals
Wins Losses Ties Goals Assists Points Penalty Min.
3 15 0 0 0 0 0