2019

Ashlyn and da BOYZ

Date/Time Location VS Score Goals Assists Points Penalty Min.
Thu, Jan 17 - 6:00 pm Gold Rink Not in my hall (Loss) 0 - 7 0 0 0 0
Sat, Jan 19 - 7:30 pm Gold Rink Elsa's Ice Queens (Loss) 0 - 11 0 0 0 0
Mon, Jan 21 - 1:15 pm Gold Rink WIE ARE SUMMIT (Win) 7 - 1 0 0 0 0
Fri, Jan 25 - 8:15 pm Gold Rink Dies Irae (Loss) 2 - 3 0 0 0 0
Sun, Jan 27 - 5:15 pm Gold Rink Wasted Potential (Loss) 1 - 6 0 0 0 0
Fri, Feb 1 - 5:15 pm Gold Rink Let's Get This... (Win) 1 - 0 0 0 0 0
Mon, Feb 4 - 9:00 pm Gold Rink Tucker Inn (Win) 2 - 0 0 0 0 0
Tue, Feb 12 - 6:00 pm Gold Rink McNair McNubs (Win) 1 - 0 0 0 0 0
Fri, Feb 15 - 6:00 pm Gold Rink Finlandia Women's... (Loss) 0 - 9 0 0 0 0

2018

The Knights Who Say Ni

Date/Time Location VS Score Goals Assists Points Penalty Min.
Thu, Jan 18 - 9:00 pm Gold Rink SPARTA_Z (Loss) 1 - 4 0 0 0 0
Sun, Jan 21 - 9:00 pm Gold Rink Pug Life (Win) 5 - 1 0 0 0 0
Thu, Jan 25 - 9:45 pm Gold Rink SPARTA_A (Win) 4 - 1 0 0 0 0
Sun, Jan 28 - 9:30 am Gold Rink Softball Team (Win) 5 - 1 0 0 0 0
Sat, Feb 3 - 11:15 pm Gold Rink 1/4 tsp. salt 1/4... (Loss) 1 - 5 0 0 0 0
Sun, Feb 11 - 6:00 pm Gold Rink The Wall (Loss) 0 - 4 0 0 0 0
Thu, Feb 22 - 9:00 pm Gold Rink Stek Baygoals (Loss) 0 - 12 0 0 0 0
Sun, Feb 25 - 3:30 pm Silver Rink Lambda Lambda Lambda (Win) 6 - 1 0 0 0 0
Sun, Feb 25 - 5:15 pm Gold Rink Broombees (Loss) 1 - 3 0 0 0 0

Career Totals
Wins Losses Ties Goals Assists Points Penalty Min.
8 10 0 0 0 0 0