2019

The Einstein-Rosen Brooms

Date/Time Location VS Score Goals Assists Points Penalty Min.
Fri, Jan 18 - 11:15 pm Black Rink Montezuma's Revenge (Win) 3 - 2 0 0 0 0
Thu, Jan 24 - 6:45 pm Black Rink Shake and Bakers (Loss) 2 - 3 0 0 0 0
Sun, Jan 27 - 9:45 pm Gold Rink Deo Volente (Loss) 3 - 8 0 1 1 0
Sun, Feb 3 - 9:00 pm Black Rink Versace Pumpkins (Loss) 1 - 4 1 0 1 0
Mon, Feb 4 - 6:00 pm Black Rink get outta our garden (Loss) 1 - 6 0 0 0 0
Fri, Feb 8 - 8:00 am Black Rink DU Ducks (Loss) 0 - 1 0 0 0 0
Tue, Feb 12 - 8:15 pm Black Rink In Hoc Signo Vinces (Win) 3 - 2 0 0 0 0
Sat, Feb 16 - 6:00 pm Black Rink Broom-Shaka-Laka (Loss) 1 - 3 0 0 0 0
Sun, Feb 17 - 9:00 pm Silver Rink Michigan Adventures... (Win) 3 - 2 0 0 0 0

Bookstore Fam

Date/Time Location VS Score Goals Assists Points Penalty Min.
Thu, Jan 17 - 6:45 pm Silver Rink Dad and Sons (Win) 2 - 1 0 1 1 0
Sun, Jan 20 - 11:00 am Silver Rink The Grandmothers... (Loss) 0 - 4 0 0 0 0
Tue, Jan 22 - 9:00 pm Silver Rink NCSA (Win) 4 - 3 1 1 2 0
Thu, Jan 24 - 11:15 pm Silver Rink Yeet or be Yeeted (Win) 2 - 0 0 0 0 0
Tue, Jan 29 - 8:15 pm Silver Rink Aerospace (Tie) 2 - 2 1 0 1 0
Fri, Feb 1 - 9:00 pm Black Rink Merp (Win) 4 - 1 0 0 0 0
Tue, Feb 5 - 9:00 pm Gold Rink Cooler Than LN2 (Loss) 0 - 3 0 0 0 0
Thu, Feb 14 - 7:30 pm Gold Rink Callahan Auto Parts (Loss) 0 - 3 0 0 0 0
Sat, Feb 16 - 10:15 am Silver Rink Run Like the Winded (Loss) 1 - 7 0 0 0 0

2018

Large Hadrons

Date/Time Location VS Score Goals Assists Points Penalty Min.
Tue, Jan 23 - 6:45 pm Black Rink Sonic Broom (Loss) 0 - 2 0 0 0 0
Tue, Jan 30 - 6:45 pm Black Rink Collin Overlock (Loss) 1 - 5 0 0 0 0
Sat, Feb 3 - 2:00 pm Black Rink Bet Sigs (Loss) 0 - 5 0 0 0 0
Thu, Feb 8 - 9:45 pm Black Rink Lambda Chi Alpha (Loss) 0 - 3 0 0 0 0
Sun, Feb 11 - 3:30 pm Black Rink Small Blizzard (Loss) 0 - 9 0 0 0 0
Mon, Feb 19 - 9:45 pm Black Rink You Were Never... (Loss) 1 - 7 0 0 0 0
Mon, Feb 19 - 10:30 pm Gold Rink The Other Guys (Loss) 1 - 15 0 0 0 0
Sun, Feb 25 - 6:45 pm Gold Rink Don't Stop Believing (Loss) 1 - 10 0 0 0 0
Sun, Feb 25 - 11:15 pm Silver Rink Dirty Xavi and... (Tie) 0 - 0 0 0 0 0

Career Totals
Wins Losses Ties Goals Assists Points Penalty Min.
7 18 2 3 3 6 0