2019

The Bones Have Clocked Out

Date/Time Location VS Score Goals Assists Points Penalty Min.
Thu, Jan 17 - 9:45 pm Gold Rink The Better Refs (Loss) 0 - 2 0 0 0 0
Tue, Jan 22 - 5:15 pm Gold Rink People Who Do Thing (Win) 1 - 0 0 0 0 0
Sat, Jan 26 - 8:45 am Gold Rink Wubbalubbadubdub (Loss) 2 - 7 0 0 0 0
Sun, Jan 27 - 10:30 pm Gold Rink Veggie Tales (Loss) 0 - 5 0 0 0 0
Fri, Feb 1 - 9:00 pm Gold Rink Franzen's Flying... (Win) 4 - 2 0 0 0 0
Tue, Feb 5 - 5:15 pm Gold Rink Shark Pack (Win) 4 - 2 0 0 0 0
Sun, Feb 10 - 8:00 am Gold Rink Broom-BA! (Loss) 1 - 2 0 0 0 0
Tue, Feb 12 - 9:00 pm Gold Rink Game Set Match (Loss) 1 - 3 0 0 0 0
Sun, Feb 17 - 2:00 pm Gold Rink Dat House (Loss) 1 - 2 0 0 0 0

2018

MTU Bones Section

Date/Time Location VS Score Goals Assists Points Penalty Min.
Thu, Jan 18 - 6:00 pm Gold Rink McNair McNubs (Win) 2 - 1 0 0 0 0
Sun, Jan 21 - 6:00 pm Gold Rink 1 Pillsbury™... (Win) 2 - 1 0 0 0 0
Thu, Jan 25 - 6:00 pm Gold Rink Tucker Inn (Loss) 0 - 3 0 0 0 0
Sat, Jan 27 - 11:15 pm Gold Rink Tech Boyz (Loss) 1 - 8 0 0 0 0
Wed, Jan 31 - 9:00 pm Gold Rink Non Nisi Te Domine (Loss) 1 - 4 0 0 0 0
Sat, Feb 3 - 9:45 pm Gold Rink Tollhouse (Win) 3 - 1 0 0 0 0
Sun, Feb 11 - 11:45 am Gold Rink 'Rumpets (Win) 1 - 0 0 0 0 0
Sat, Feb 24 - 1:15 pm Gold Rink Ice Fairies (Loss) 1 - 7 0 0 0 0
Sun, Feb 25 - 9:30 am Gold Rink Svenska Kockarna (Win) 7 - 1 0 0 0 0

Career Totals
Wins Losses Ties Goals Assists Points Penalty Min.
8 10 0 0 0 0 0