2019

Broom-BA!

Date/Time Location VS Score Goals Assists Points Penalty Min.
Thu, Jan 17 - 9:00 pm Gold Rink People Who Do Thing (Win) 7 - 0 0 0 0 0
Sun, Jan 20 - 8:45 am Gold Rink Dat House (Win) 1 - 0 0 0 0 0
Tue, Jan 22 - 7:30 pm Gold Rink Shark Pack (Win) 4 - 0 0 1 1 0
Fri, Jan 25 - 10:30 pm Silver Rink Game Set Match (Loss) 2 - 4 0 0 0 0
Mon, Jan 28 - 9:45 pm Gold Rink Veggie Tales (Loss) 1 - 4 0 0 0 0
Fri, Feb 1 - 9:45 pm Gold Rink Wubbalubbadubdub (Loss) 0 - 8 0 0 0 0
Mon, Feb 4 - 10:30 pm Gold Rink Franzen's Flying... (Win) 4 - 1 0 0 0 0
Sun, Feb 10 - 8:00 am Gold Rink The Bones Have... (Win) 2 - 1 0 0 0 0
Tue, Feb 12 - 8:15 pm Gold Rink The Better Refs (Loss) 0 - 6 0 0 0 0

2018

BrooomBA! is not last

Date/Time Location VS Score Goals Assists Points Penalty Min.
Wed, Jan 17 - 6:00 pm Silver Rink ICE to Beat You (Loss) 5 - 8 0 0 0 0
Sun, Jan 21 - 3:30 pm Silver Rink The BroomMates (Loss) 1 - 9 0 0 0 0
Thu, Jan 25 - 6:45 pm Silver Rink Rickless Mortys (Win) 6 - 1 0 0 0 0
Sun, Jan 28 - 12:30 pm Silver Rink The French Toast... (Loss) 2 - 5 0 0 0 0
Fri, Feb 2 - 10:30 pm Black Rink Ice Shrekkers (Loss) 1 - 2 0 0 0 0
Sun, Feb 18 - 9:30 am Silver Rink The Boyz (Loss) 0 - 4 0 0 0 0
Sat, Feb 24 - 8:00 am Black Rink Apocalypse Later (Win) 4 - 0 0 0 0 2
Sat, Feb 24 - 11:45 am Gold Rink Josh Is A Potato (Loss) 0 - 2 0 0 0 0
Sat, Feb 24 - 12:30 pm Gold Rink Pappa Kappa Swagga... (Loss) 2 - 12 0 0 0 0

Career Totals
Wins Losses Ties Goals Assists Points Penalty Min.
7 11 0 0 1 1 2