2019

Scrambled Legs

Date/Time Location VS Score Goals Assists Points Penalty Min.
Wed, Jan 16 - 5:15 pm Gold Rink Atlantis (Win) 1 - 0 0 0 0 0
Sat, Jan 19 - 11:45 am Gold Rink Meme Team (Win) 7 - 1 0 0 0 0
Mon, Jan 21 - 10:30 pm Gold Rink Unanimously 'Rumpets (Win) 2 - 1 0 0 0 0
Sat, Feb 2 - 11:15 pm Gold Rink Snow White and... (Loss) 0 - 3 0 0 0 0
Sun, Feb 10 - 9:00 pm Gold Rink Moderately Concussed (Win) 6 - 2 0 0 0 0
Tue, Feb 12 - 11:15 pm Gold Rink Snow White and... (Loss) 3 - 4 0 0 0 0
Fri, Feb 15 - 11:15 pm Black Rink DHH Dining Brawl (Win) 4 - 0 0 0 0 0
Sun, Feb 17 - 8:45 am Gold Rink Danger Hollow (Loss) 0 - 6 0 0 0 0
Sun, Feb 17 - 2:45 pm Gold Rink Floops Fooglies (Loss) 4 - 8 0 0 0 0

2018

Troy

Date/Time Location VS Score Goals Assists Points Penalty Min.
Tue, Jan 23 - 6:00 pm Gold Rink Armada (Win) 2 - 1 0 0 0 0
Mon, Jan 29 - 5:15 pm Gold Rink Tyrannosaurus Rekt (Loss) 1 - 4 0 0 0 0
Fri, Feb 2 - 9:00 pm Gold Rink Wolfpack (Loss) 1 - 2 0 0 0 0
Mon, Feb 5 - 9:45 pm Gold Rink La Maison (Win) 1 - 0 0 0 0 0
Mon, Feb 12 - 5:15 pm Gold Rink The Maggots (Loss) 1 - 2 0 0 0 0
Sat, Feb 17 - 11:00 am Gold Rink That Team (Loss) 1 - 6 0 0 0 0
Mon, Feb 19 - 5:15 pm Gold Rink Dot. (Loss) 0 - 3 0 0 0 0
Wed, Feb 21 - 8:15 pm Gold Rink Senioritis Squad (Loss) 1 - 9 0 0 0 0
Sun, Feb 25 - 11:45 am Black Rink Broom Bait (Win) 3 - 2 0 0 0 0

Career Totals
Wins Losses Ties Goals Assists Points Penalty Min.
8 10 0 0 0 0 0