2019

Paul Petriko, may he Rest in Peace

Date/Time Location VS Score Goals Assists Points Penalty Min.
Thu, Jan 17 - 7:30 pm Black Rink THE Christmas Special (Loss) 3 - 7 0 0 0 0
Sun, Jan 20 - 12:30 pm Black Rink Mu Beta Ps (Win) 2 - 0 0 0 0 0
Tue, Jan 22 - 9:45 pm Black Rink U.S. of Eh (Loss) 1 - 5 0 0 0 0
Sat, Jan 26 - 4:15 pm Black Rink Small Blizzards (Loss) 0 - 4 0 0 0 0
Tue, Jan 29 - 8:15 pm Black Rink Josh is a Potato (Loss) 0 - 3 0 0 0 0
Sat, Feb 2 - 4:15 pm Black Rink Scott's Tots (Loss) 0 - 7 0 0 0 0
Thu, Feb 7 - 9:30 am Black Rink Daddy's Lil' Comrades (Win) 8 - 0 0 0 0 0
Mon, Feb 11 - 6:00 pm Black Rink Gazelle Run (Loss) 2 - 8 0 0 0 0
Sat, Feb 16 - 8:45 am Black Rink Pirates of The... (Win) 1 - 0 0 0 0 0

2018

Burnt Popcorn

Date/Time Location VS Score Goals Assists Points Penalty Min.
Tue, Jan 16 - 8:15 pm Gold Rink The Kenny Loggin's... (Win) 3 - 2 0 0 0 0
Tue, Jan 23 - 7:30 pm Gold Rink The Better Goon... (Loss) 2 - 3 0 0 0 2
Mon, Jan 29 - 9:00 pm Gold Rink Canadian National... (Loss) 2 - 3 0 0 0 0
Tue, Feb 6 - 7:30 pm Gold Rink Arctic Anarchy (Loss) 0 - 1 0 0 0 0
Mon, Feb 12 - 9:45 pm Gold Rink The 25% (Loss) 2 - 5 0 0 0 0
Tue, Feb 20 - 8:15 pm Gold Rink Out for a Rip (Win) 5 - 2 0 0 0 0
Fri, Feb 23 - 6:45 pm Black Rink default_team_name_1 (Win) 6 - 0 0 0 0 0
Sat, Feb 24 - 3:30 pm Silver Rink ValBALLa (Loss) 0 - 4 0 0 0 0
Sun, Feb 25 - 10:30 pm Gold Rink The Legion of Broom (Loss) 1 - 7 0 0 0 0

Career Totals
Wins Losses Ties Goals Assists Points Penalty Min.
6 12 0 0 0 0 2