2019

Finlandia Women's Curling

Date/Time Location VS Score Goals Assists Points Penalty Min.
Thu, Jan 17 - 6:45 pm Gold Rink McNair McNubs (Win) 9 - 0 0 0 0 0
Sat, Jan 19 - 9:00 pm Gold Rink Wasted Potential (Loss) 2 - 3 0 0 0 0
Mon, Jan 21 - 2:45 pm Gold Rink Not in my hall (Win) 6 - 4 0 0 0 0
Fri, Jan 25 - 9:45 pm Gold Rink Let's Get This... (Win) 14 - 1 0 0 0 0
Sun, Jan 27 - 3:30 pm Gold Rink Elsa's Ice Queens (Win) 5 - 4 0 0 0 0
Fri, Feb 1 - 6:45 pm Gold Rink Tucker Inn (Win) 8 - 0 0 0 0 0
Mon, Feb 4 - 6:00 pm Gold Rink WIE ARE SUMMIT (Win) 10 - 0 0 0 0 0
Tue, Feb 12 - 6:45 pm Gold Rink Dies Irae (Win) 7 - 4 0 0 0 0
Fri, Feb 15 - 6:00 pm Gold Rink Ashlyn and da BOYZ (Win) 9 - 0 0 0 0 0
Sat, Feb 23 - 9:30 am Silver Rink Arctic Thunder (Win) 12 - 3 0 0 0 0
Sat, Feb 23 - 4:15 pm Gold Rink Bubbler Boys (Win) 5 - 0 0 0 0 0
Tue, Feb 26 - 8:15 pm Silver Rink Wasted Potential (Win) 5 - 3 0 0 0 0
Tue, Feb 26 - 9:45 pm Black Rink Danger Hollow (Loss) 1 - 2 0 0 0 0

Career Totals
Wins Losses Ties Goals Assists Points Penalty Min.
11 2 0 0 0 0 0