2019

Lyfe Alert

Date/Time Location VS Score Goals Assists Points Penalty Min.
Wed, Jan 16 - 11:15 pm Black Rink Fire Breathing... (Win) 4 - 2 1 0 1 0
Tue, Jan 22 - 7:30 pm Black Rink Ten-or-So (Win) 5 - 0 2 2 4 0
Sat, Jan 26 - 2:00 pm Black Rink Zambronies (Win) 14 - 2 4 5 9 0
Tue, Jan 29 - 5:15 pm Black Rink Sig Tau (Loss) 0 - 4 0 0 0 0
Sat, Feb 2 - 11:45 am Black Rink Husaria (Win) 7 - 4 1 1 2 0
Thu, Feb 7 - 9:00 pm Black Rink Michael Scott Broomball... (Win) 18 - 0 5 7 12 0
Sun, Feb 10 - 9:45 pm Black Rink Jerk Isaacson (Loss) 2 - 7 2 0 2 0
Fri, Feb 15 - 6:45 pm Black Rink The Bones Have... (Win) 6 - 0 0 0 0 0
Tue, Feb 19 - 5:15 pm Gold Rink Husaria (Win) 6 - 3 0 0 0 2
Sat, Feb 23 - 1:15 pm Black Rink Big Dangles (Win) 8 - 5 0 0 0 0
Tue, Feb 26 - 6:45 pm Black Rink MTU Reading Club (Loss) 1 - 3 0 0 0 0

Arctic Thunder

Date/Time Location VS Score Goals Assists Points Penalty Min.
Thu, Jan 17 - 11:15 pm Gold Rink Das dudes (Win) 7 - 3 2 1 3 0
Sun, Jan 20 - 2:00 pm Gold Rink Perfectly Proportional (Win) 4 - 1 1 3 4 0
Tue, Jan 22 - 9:00 pm Gold Rink Pug Life Vol 2 (Win) 4 - 1 2 0 2 2
Sat, Jan 26 - 1:15 pm Gold Rink Bubbler Boys (Loss) 2 - 3 1 0 1 0
Tue, Jan 29 - 7:30 pm Gold Rink Bastille (Win) 10 - 1 4 1 5 0
Sat, Feb 2 - 8:45 am Gold Rink Mama's Boiz (Win) 8 - 2 2 1 3 0
Tue, Feb 5 - 11:15 pm Black Rink TheNerdsOfRevenge (Win) 17 - 1 0 0 0 0
Sun, Feb 10 - 9:30 am Gold Rink Zion Zoom (Win) 10 - 3 0 0 0 0
Wed, Feb 13 - 8:15 pm Gold Rink The Dekes of Hazzard (Win) 7 - 3 0 0 0 0
Sat, Feb 23 - 9:30 am Silver Rink Finlandia Women's... (Loss) 3 - 12 0 0 0 0

2018

Galactic Trash Pandas

Date/Time Location VS Score Goals Assists Points Penalty Min.
Tue, Jan 16 - 9:00 pm Black Rink Triangle Fraternity... (Win) 6 - 5 3 0 3 0
Sun, Jan 21 - 11:00 am Black Rink Pumpkins Ain't... (Loss) 0 - 6 0 0 0 0
Wed, Jan 24 - 10:30 pm Black Rink Shake and Bakers (Loss) 1 - 3 0 0 0 0
Sat, Jan 27 - 10:30 pm Black Rink Sigma Pi (Win) 2 - 1 1 0 1 0
Wed, Jan 31 - 9:00 pm Black Rink VERSACE RAiNDROPS (Loss) 4 - 5 0 0 0 2
Sun, Feb 4 - 8:15 pm Black Rink Overly Concussed (Win) 5 - 1 0 0 0 0
Tue, Feb 6 - 5:15 pm Gold Rink Mama's Boys Legacy (Win) 4 - 2 0 0 0 0
Fri, Feb 9 - 11:00 am Black Rink Paint Chips, Taste... (Loss) 1 - 5 0 0 0 0
Sat, Feb 17 - 1:15 pm Black Rink Tenacious Tadpoles (Loss) 3 - 4 0 0 0 0

Lyfe Alert

Date/Time Location VS Score Goals Assists Points Penalty Min.
Wed, Jan 17 - 6:45 pm Gold Rink House of Power (Win) 18 - 0 5 6 11 0
Sun, Jan 21 - 1:15 pm Gold Rink Slightly Concussed (Win) 5 - 3 0 0 0 0
Mon, Jan 22 - 10:30 pm Silver Rink Conspiracy Theorists (Win) 6 - 0 2 1 3 0
Sat, Jan 27 - 7:30 pm Gold Rink Moderately Concussed (Win) 4 - 1 1 1 2 0
Wed, Jan 31 - 5:15 pm Gold Rink Ugly Pucklings (Win) 7 - 2 3 2 5 0
Sat, Feb 3 - 6:00 pm Gold Rink CNI Monkies (Win) 5 - 1 0 1 1 0
Thu, Feb 8 - 7:30 pm Gold Rink Tri Lambda (Loss) 1 - 2 0 0 0 0
Sun, Feb 11 - 9:30 am Gold Rink No Game Scheduled (Win) 7 - 2 3 1 4 0
Tue, Feb 13 - 10:30 pm Gold Rink Fourth Line Trash (Win) 5 - 2 3 1 4 0
Wed, Feb 28 - 9:45 pm Gold Rink Broomball Entertainment... (Loss) 1 - 5 0 0 0 0

2017

Portulacaria afra

Date/Time Location VS Score Goals Assists Points Penalty Min.
Wed, Jan 11 - 6:45 pm Gold Rink Biblical Proportions (Win) 4 - 1 1 0 1 0
Sun, Jan 15 - 5:15 pm Gold Rink The League Of Extrordinay... (Win) 5 - 1 1 0 1 0
Thu, Jan 26 - 9:45 pm Gold Rink ClariTone Clear (Loss) 1 - 2 0 0 0 0
Sun, Jan 29 - 1:15 pm Gold Rink The 2017 Broomball... (Win) 8 - 0 2 0 2 0
Thu, Feb 2 - 9:00 pm Gold Rink Anisacanthus quadrifidus... (Win) 6 - 1 2 0 2 0
Mon, Feb 6 - 10:30 pm Gold Rink Division By Zero (Win) 18 - 0 0 0 0 0
Thu, Feb 9 - 8:45 am Gold Rink CSLC A (Win) 7 - 0 0 0 0 0
Sat, Feb 25 - 6:00 pm Black Rink DPhiSweepers (Win) 7 - 0 0 0 0 0
Sun, Feb 26 - 10:15 am Black Rink Chipped Femurs 0 0 0 0

Galactic Pandas

Date/Time Location VS Score Goals Assists Points Penalty Min.
Wed, Jan 11 - 9:00 pm Silver Rink Thunder Moose (Win) 9 - 1 0 0 0 0
Sun, Jan 15 - 4:15 pm Silver Rink Solanum tuberosum (Win) 2 - 1 0 0 0 0
Fri, Jan 27 - 6:00 pm Silver Rink Gravity Addicts (Win) 7 - 0 0 0 0 0
Sun, Jan 29 - 2:45 pm Silver Rink Robot Army (Win) 6 - 4 0 0 0 0
Thu, Feb 2 - 10:30 pm Silver Rink DPhiE (Win) 6 - 0 0 0 0 0
Sun, Feb 5 - 8:45 am Gold Rink The Other Guys (Loss) 0 - 3 0 0 0 0
Mon, Feb 6 - 9:45 pm Silver Rink Rudbeckia hirta (Loss) 1 - 2 0 0 0 0
Sat, Feb 11 - 8:00 am Silver Rink Chicken McThuggets (Win) 3 - 0 0 0 0 0
Wed, Mar 1 - 6:00 pm Black Rink Squadron of Strapping... 0 0 0 0

Career Totals
Wins Losses Ties Goals Assists Points Penalty Min.
41 15 0 54 34 88 6