2019

Dagorhir on Ice

Date/Time Location VS Score Goals Assists Points Penalty Min.
Wed, Jan 16 - 9:45 pm Gold Rink Goon Squad Part... (Loss) 0 - 3 0 0 0 0
Sat, Jan 19 - 6:00 pm Gold Rink Sleepy Hallow (Loss) 0 - 8 0 0 0 0
Mon, Jan 21 - 11:45 am Gold Rink The Mooses (Loss) 0 - 10 0 0 0 0
Fri, Jan 25 - 5:15 pm Gold Rink Hyrule (Win) 2 - 1 0 0 0 0
Sun, Feb 3 - 9:00 pm Gold Rink Ugly Step Sisters (Loss) 1 - 2 0 0 0 0
Fri, Feb 8 - 8:00 am Gold Rink TreeHouse (Loss) 0 - 3 0 0 0 0
Mon, Feb 11 - 9:00 pm Gold Rink The Yooper Troopers (Loss) 0 - 4 0 0 0 0
Sun, Feb 17 - 4:15 pm Silver Rink Chicks with Sticks (Win) 1 - 0 0 0 0 0
Mon, Feb 18 - 5:15 pm Gold Rink Golden Geese (Loss) 0 - 7 0 0 0 0

2018

Dagorhir On Ice

Date/Time Location VS Score Goals Assists Points Penalty Min.
Thu, Jan 18 - 8:15 pm Silver Rink Put Some Cheese... (Loss) 0 - 4 0 0 0 0
Mon, Jan 22 - 7:30 pm Silver Rink Biblical Proportions (Loss) 0 - 1 0 0 0 0
Mon, Jan 29 - 5:15 pm Silver Rink Bye Week (Loss) 0 - 3 0 0 0 0
Sat, Feb 3 - 8:45 am Silver Rink Hattrick Swayze (Win) 7 - 6 0 0 0 0
Thu, Feb 8 - 5:15 pm Silver Rink Wheeling Warriors (Loss) 1 - 13 0 0 0 0
Sun, Feb 11 - 8:45 am Silver Rink Something's Fishy (Loss) 0 - 10 0 0 0 0
Sun, Feb 18 - 9:00 pm Silver Rink The Pylons (Loss) 1 - 3 0 0 0 0
Fri, Feb 23 - 5:15 pm Black Rink Beta Beta (Loss) 1 - 3 0 0 0 0
Sun, Feb 25 - 10:15 am Gold Rink PHC Penguins (Win) 2 - 1 0 0 0 0

2017

High Jackers

Date/Time Location VS Score Goals Assists Points Penalty Min.
Tue, Jan 10 - 10:30 pm Gold Rink Daddy's lil' Comrades (Win) 2 - 0 0 0 0 0
Sun, Jan 15 - 1:15 pm Gold Rink Arctic Warriors (Loss) 1 - 4 0 0 0 0
Tue, Jan 17 - 9:45 pm Gold Rink E.V.I.L. (Win) 1 - 0 0 0 0 0
Thu, Jan 26 - 6:45 pm Gold Rink Llama Gang (Win) 2 - 0 0 0 0 0
Sun, Jan 29 - 12:30 pm Gold Rink Frozen Beef (Loss) 4 - 20 0 0 0 0
Thu, Feb 2 - 5:15 pm Gold Rink Sweep Dreams (Win) 12 - 0 0 0 0 0
Sat, Feb 4 - 11:15 pm Silver Rink Legion (Win) 4 - 0 0 0 0 0
Mon, Feb 6 - 6:00 pm Gold Rink Canada Nat'l Team (Loss) 3 - 4 0 0 0 0
Thu, Feb 9 - 8:15 pm Gold Rink Broom-Shaka-Laka (Loss) 0 - 5 0 0 0 0

Career Totals
Wins Losses Ties Goals Assists Points Penalty Min.
9 18 0 0 0 0 0