2019

Krusty Kitchenette

Date/Time Location VS Score Goals Assists Points Penalty Min.
Fri, Jan 18 - 11:15 pm Gold Rink Donkey and the... (Loss) 0 - 1 0 0 0 0
Sun, Jan 20 - 6:00 pm Gold Rink RAPTOR (Win) 5 - 0 1 0 1 2
Wed, Jan 23 - 7:30 pm Gold Rink Dunder Mifflins (Loss) 1 - 7 0 1 1 0
Sat, Jan 26 - 7:30 pm Gold Rink Knight House (Loss) 0 - 2 0 0 0 0
Sat, Feb 2 - 1:15 pm Gold Rink Mitchell’s Subconcious (Loss) 1 - 2 0 1 1 0
Thu, Feb 7 - 6:00 pm Gold Rink 408W (Loss) 0 - 3 0 0 0 0
Sun, Feb 10 - 1:15 pm Gold Rink Asgard Ballers (Win) 2 - 1 0 0 0 0
Thu, Feb 14 - 5:15 pm Gold Rink Curtain Call (Win) 2 - 0 0 0 0 0
Sun, Feb 17 - 6:00 pm Gold Rink Theta Chi Epsilon (Win) 2 - 0 0 0 0 0

2018

Sonic Broom

Date/Time Location VS Score Goals Assists Points Penalty Min.
Tue, Jan 23 - 6:45 pm Black Rink Large Hadrons (Win) 2 - 0 0 0 0 0
Sat, Feb 3 - 1:15 pm Black Rink Collin Overlock (Loss) 0 - 15 0 0 0 0
Sun, Feb 11 - 2:45 pm Black Rink Lambda Chi Alpha (Loss) 0 - 10 0 0 0 0
Mon, Feb 19 - 6:00 pm Gold Rink You Were Never... (Loss) 0 - 11 0 0 0 0
Mon, Feb 19 - 9:00 pm Black Rink Don't Stop Believing (Loss) 1 - 2 0 0 0 0
Tue, Feb 20 - 11:15 pm Silver Rink Small Blizzard (Loss) 0 - 9 0 0 0 0
Fri, Feb 23 - 7:30 pm Gold Rink The Other Guys (Loss) 0 - 12 0 0 0 0
Sat, Feb 24 - 1:15 pm Silver Rink Bet Sigs (Loss) 0 - 9 0 0 0 0
Sun, Feb 25 - 5:15 pm Silver Rink Dirty Xavi and... (Tie) 0 - 0 0 0 0 0

2017

The Drop Off

Date/Time Location VS Score Goals Assists Points Penalty Min.
Thu, Jan 12 - 10:30 pm Gold Rink rho sigma tau (Loss) 1 - 8 0 0 0 0
Mon, Jan 16 - 7:30 pm Gold Rink The Hood (Loss) 0 - 4 0 0 0 0
Sat, Jan 28 - 8:00 am Gold Rink Salty Summiteers (Loss) 0 - 2 0 0 0 0
Sat, Feb 4 - 9:30 am Gold Rink Zanarkand Abes (Loss) 0 - 13 0 0 0 0
Sun, Feb 5 - 7:30 pm Silver Rink Rachael Ray Teakettles... (Loss) 0 - 5 0 0 0 0
Tue, Feb 7 - 10:30 pm Gold Rink Shark Bait (Loss) 3 - 9 0 0 0 0
Sun, Feb 12 - 10:15 am Gold Rink BroomBA! (Loss) 0 - 2 0 0 0 0
Sat, Feb 25 - 3:30 pm Black Rink The Wall (Loss) 0 - 3 0 0 0 0
Sun, Feb 26 - 4:15 pm Gold Rink Das Lowen Haus 0 0 0 0

Career Totals
Wins Losses Ties Goals Assists Points Penalty Min.
5 20 1 1 2 3 2