2019

The Bones Have Arrived

Date/Time Location VS Score Goals Assists Points Penalty Min.
Thu, Jan 17 - 5:15 pm Black Rink Ten-or-So (Win) 5 - 1 0 0 0 0
Sat, Jan 19 - 11:15 pm Black Rink Zambronies (Loss) 1 - 2 0 0 0 0
Tue, Jan 22 - 6:45 pm Black Rink Sig Tau (Loss) 0 - 5 0 0 0 0
Mon, Jan 28 - 11:15 pm Black Rink Michael Scott Broomball... (Win) 7 - 0 0 0 0 0
Sat, Feb 2 - 1:15 pm Black Rink Jerk Isaacson (Loss) 0 - 13 0 0 0 0
Mon, Feb 4 - 8:15 pm Black Rink Unanimously 'Rumpets 0 0 0 0
Sun, Feb 10 - 8:15 pm Black Rink Fire Breathing... (Loss) 0 - 5 0 0 0 0
Fri, Feb 15 - 6:45 pm Black Rink Lyfe Alert (Loss) 0 - 6 0 0 0 0
Sun, Feb 17 - 11:15 pm Silver Rink Husaria (Win) 4 - 3 0 0 0 0
Tue, Feb 19 - 6:45 pm Black Rink Michael Scott Broomball... (Win) 2 - 1 0 0 0 0

2018

MTU Bones Section

Date/Time Location VS Score Goals Assists Points Penalty Min.
Thu, Jan 18 - 6:00 pm Gold Rink McNair McNubs (Win) 2 - 1 0 0 0 0
Sun, Jan 21 - 6:00 pm Gold Rink 1 Pillsbury™... (Win) 2 - 1 0 0 0 0
Thu, Jan 25 - 6:00 pm Gold Rink Tucker Inn (Loss) 0 - 3 0 0 0 0
Sat, Jan 27 - 11:15 pm Gold Rink Tech Boyz (Loss) 1 - 8 0 0 0 0
Wed, Jan 31 - 9:00 pm Gold Rink Non Nisi Te Domine (Loss) 1 - 4 0 0 0 0
Sat, Feb 3 - 9:45 pm Gold Rink Tollhouse (Win) 3 - 1 0 0 0 0
Sun, Feb 11 - 11:45 am Gold Rink 'Rumpets (Win) 1 - 0 0 0 0 0
Sat, Feb 24 - 1:15 pm Gold Rink Ice Fairies (Loss) 1 - 7 0 0 0 0
Sun, Feb 25 - 9:30 am Gold Rink Svenska Kockarna (Win) 7 - 1 0 0 0 0

Super Schmucks

Date/Time Location VS Score Goals Assists Points Penalty Min.
Tue, Jan 16 - 11:15 pm Gold Rink Daddy's Lil' Comrades (Loss) 0 - 2 0 0 0 0
Sun, Jan 21 - 11:00 am Gold Rink 4 eggs, slightly... (Loss) 0 - 24 0 0 0 0
Wed, Jan 24 - 6:45 pm Gold Rink Entitled to Financial... (Loss) 0 - 9 0 0 0 0
Tue, Jan 30 - 9:45 pm Gold Rink The Jamaican National... (Loss) 1 - 7 0 0 0 0
Sat, Feb 3 - 12:30 pm Gold Rink Atlantis (Loss) 1 - 2 0 0 0 0
Tue, Feb 6 - 10:30 pm Gold Rink Papa's Lil Comrades (Loss) 0 - 3 0 0 0 0
Tue, Feb 13 - 8:15 pm Gold Rink Game Cancelled (Loss) 1 - 8 0 1 1 0
Sun, Feb 18 - 6:45 pm Gold Rink The Laboratory (Loss) 0 - 2 0 0 0 0
Fri, Feb 23 - 8:15 pm Silver Rink Incognito (Loss) 0 - 5 0 0 0 0

Career Totals
Wins Losses Ties Goals Assists Points Penalty Min.
9 18 0 0 1 1 0