2019

Callahan Auto Parts

Date/Time Location VS Score Goals Assists Points Penalty Min.
Wed, Jan 16 - 10:30 pm Silver Rink Yeet or be Yeeted (Win) 8 - 3 0 0 0 0
Sun, Jan 20 - 8:00 am Silver Rink Aerospace (Loss) 0 - 4 0 0 0 0
Tue, Jan 22 - 7:30 pm Silver Rink Run Like the Winded (Loss) 3 - 4 0 0 0 0
Sat, Jan 26 - 5:15 pm Silver Rink Dad and Sons (Loss) 0 - 2 0 0 0 0
Tue, Jan 29 - 9:00 pm Silver Rink The Grandmothers... (Win) 5 - 3 0 0 0 0
Sat, Feb 2 - 3:30 pm Silver Rink NCSA (Loss) 1 - 8 0 0 0 0
Thu, Feb 7 - 11:15 pm Silver Rink Cooler Than LN2 (Win) 2 - 1 0 0 0 0
Thu, Feb 14 - 7:30 pm Gold Rink Bookstore Fam (Win) 3 - 0 0 0 0 0
Tue, Feb 19 - 9:00 pm Black Rink Merp (Win) 9 - 0 0 0 0 0

2018

Wheeling Warriors

Date/Time Location VS Score Goals Assists Points Penalty Min.
Thu, Jan 18 - 10:30 pm Silver Rink PHC Penguins (Win) 8 - 0 0 0 0 0
Mon, Jan 22 - 6:00 pm Silver Rink Bye Week (Win) 10 - 0 0 0 0 0
Sun, Jan 28 - 9:00 pm Gold Rink Put Some Cheese... (Win) 11 - 2 0 0 0 0
Mon, Jan 29 - 8:15 pm Silver Rink Hattrick Swayze (Win) 12 - 0 0 0 0 0
Thu, Feb 8 - 5:15 pm Silver Rink Dagorhir On Ice (Win) 13 - 1 0 0 0 0
Sun, Feb 11 - 3:30 pm Silver Rink Biblical Proportions (Win) 5 - 1 0 0 0 0
Mon, Feb 19 - 5:15 pm Silver Rink Beta Beta (Win) 15 - 1 0 0 0 0
Wed, Feb 21 - 9:45 pm Black Rink The Pylons (Win) 5 - 4 0 0 0 0
Sun, Feb 25 - 3:30 pm Gold Rink Something's Fishy (Win) 2 - 1 0 0 0 0

Lyfe Alert

Date/Time Location VS Score Goals Assists Points Penalty Min.
Wed, Jan 17 - 6:45 pm Gold Rink House of Power (Win) 18 - 0 0 0 0 0
Sun, Jan 21 - 1:15 pm Gold Rink Slightly Concussed (Win) 5 - 3 0 0 0 0
Mon, Jan 22 - 10:30 pm Silver Rink Conspiracy Theorists (Win) 6 - 0 0 0 0 0
Sat, Jan 27 - 7:30 pm Gold Rink Moderately Concussed (Win) 4 - 1 0 0 0 0
Wed, Jan 31 - 5:15 pm Gold Rink Ugly Pucklings (Win) 7 - 2 0 0 0 0
Sat, Feb 3 - 6:00 pm Gold Rink CNI Monkies (Win) 5 - 1 0 0 0 0
Thu, Feb 8 - 7:30 pm Gold Rink Tri Lambda (Loss) 1 - 2 0 0 0 0
Sun, Feb 11 - 9:30 am Gold Rink No Game Scheduled (Win) 7 - 2 0 0 0 0
Tue, Feb 13 - 10:30 pm Gold Rink Fourth Line Trash (Win) 5 - 2 0 0 0 0
Wed, Feb 28 - 9:45 pm Gold Rink Broomball Entertainment... (Loss) 1 - 5 0 0 0 0

2017

Portulacaria afra

Date/Time Location VS Score Goals Assists Points Penalty Min.
Wed, Jan 11 - 6:45 pm Gold Rink Biblical Proportions (Win) 4 - 1 0 0 0 0
Sun, Jan 15 - 5:15 pm Gold Rink The League Of Extrordinay... (Win) 5 - 1 0 0 0 0
Thu, Jan 26 - 9:45 pm Gold Rink ClariTone Clear (Loss) 1 - 2 0 0 0 2
Sun, Jan 29 - 1:15 pm Gold Rink The 2017 Broomball... (Win) 8 - 0 0 0 0 0
Thu, Feb 2 - 9:00 pm Gold Rink Anisacanthus quadrifidus... (Win) 6 - 1 0 0 0 0
Mon, Feb 6 - 10:30 pm Gold Rink Division By Zero (Win) 18 - 0 0 0 0 0
Thu, Feb 9 - 8:45 am Gold Rink CSLC A (Win) 7 - 0 0 0 0 0
Sat, Feb 25 - 6:00 pm Black Rink DPhiSweepers (Win) 7 - 0 0 0 0 0
Sun, Feb 26 - 10:15 am Black Rink Chipped Femurs 0 0 0 0

Career Totals
Wins Losses Ties Goals Assists Points Penalty Min.
29 7 0 0 0 0 2