2019

Daddy's Little Angels

Date/Time Location VS Score Goals Assists Points Penalty Min.
Thu, Jan 17 - 7:30 pm Silver Rink Festive Butter (Loss) 0 - 5 0 0 0 0
Sun, Jan 20 - 2:00 pm Silver Rink EVIL (Loss) 1 - 2 0 0 0 0
Tue, Jan 22 - 11:15 pm Silver Rink Concrete Canoe (Win) 3 - 2 0 0 0 0
Sat, Jan 26 - 7:30 pm Silver Rink Theatre Sweepers (Win) 8 - 2 0 0 0 0
Sat, Feb 2 - 8:15 pm Silver Rink Overly Concussed (Win) 2 - 1 0 0 0 0
Mon, Feb 11 - 8:15 pm Silver Rink Scott Fogler Fan... (Win) 6 - 2 0 0 0 0
Sat, Feb 16 - 12:30 pm Silver Rink Duck, Duck, Goost (Win) 6 - 3 0 0 0 0
Sun, Feb 17 - 6:45 pm Black Rink Plan B (Loss) 2 - 9 0 0 0 0
Tue, Feb 19 - 6:00 pm Gold Rink Deus Vult (Win) 6 - 4 0 0 0 0

2018

Daddy's Little Angels

Date/Time Location VS Score Goals Assists Points Penalty Min.
Sat, Jan 20 - 8:45 am Gold Rink The Ice Warmers (Loss) 0 - 10 0 0 0 0
Mon, Jan 22 - 6:45 pm Gold Rink Broomball Entertainment... (Loss) 1 - 7 0 0 0 0
Sun, Jan 28 - 2:45 pm Gold Rink Bastillian Bash... (Loss) 0 - 5 0 0 0 0
Fri, Feb 2 - 5:15 pm Gold Rink Hundred Acre Hood (Loss) 1 - 5 0 0 0 0
Mon, Feb 5 - 6:00 pm Gold Rink Strange Brooms (Win) 4 - 0 0 0 0 0
Fri, Feb 9 - 9:30 am Gold Rink SNAKE (Win) 2 - 0 0 0 0 0
Sun, Feb 11 - 6:45 pm Gold Rink Podium Big Chill... (Loss) 1 - 3 0 0 0 0
Wed, Feb 21 - 7:30 pm Black Rink Wintersaurus Rexes (Win) 4 - 0 0 0 0 0
Sun, Feb 25 - 7:30 pm Gold Rink 100 Acre Hammers (Loss) 3 - 4 0 0 0 0

2017

Thermopylae

Date/Time Location VS Score Goals Assists Points Penalty Min.
Tue, Jan 10 - 10:30 pm Black Rink We're Here For... (Loss) 0 - 1 0 0 0 0
Sun, Jan 15 - 1:15 pm Black Rink The BroomMates (Loss) 0 - 8 0 0 0 0
Thu, Jan 26 - 6:45 pm Black Rink Zauschneria californica (Loss) 0 - 3 0 0 0 0
Sun, Jan 29 - 9:30 am Black Rink Papa John Scott (Loss) 0 - 9 0 0 0 0
Mon, Feb 6 - 5:15 pm Black Rink Bambuseae (Loss) 0 - 9 0 0 0 0
Tue, Feb 7 - 11:15 pm Black Rink Gluteus Maximus... (Loss) 0 - 4 0 0 0 0
Thu, Feb 9 - 9:45 pm Black Rink Zizyphus obtusifolia... (Loss) 2 - 3 0 0 0 0
Wed, Feb 15 - 5:15 pm Gold Rink Concrete Canoe (Loss) 1 - 4 0 0 0 0
Wed, Feb 15 - 9:00 pm Silver Rink Fire Breathing... (Loss) 0 - 11 0 0 0 0

Career Totals
Wins Losses Ties Goals Assists Points Penalty Min.
9 18 0 0 0 0 0