2019

Aiche

Date/Time Location VS Score Goals Assists Points Penalty Min.
Wed, Jan 16 - 9:00 pm Silver Rink No One Reads Philemon (Loss) 0 - 1 0 0 0 0
Sat, Jan 19 - 11:15 pm Silver Rink Hattrick Swayze (Win) 5 - 1 0 0 0 0
Sat, Jan 26 - 1:15 pm Silver Rink The Engineers Minus... (Loss) 0 - 1 0 0 0 0
Tue, Jan 29 - 6:00 pm Silver Rink Gentle Gentiles (Loss) 1 - 7 0 0 0 0
Sat, Feb 2 - 11:45 am Silver Rink Bada Bing Bada... (Loss) 2 - 4 0 0 0 0
Sun, Feb 10 - 7:30 pm Silver Rink Your Daily Dose... (Loss) 1 - 5 0 0 0 0
Mon, Feb 11 - 11:15 pm Silver Rink Pitter Patter Let's... (Loss) 1 - 2 0 0 0 0
Fri, Feb 15 - 8:15 pm Silver Rink Cement Kayak (Loss) 0 - 1 0 0 0 0
Tue, Feb 19 - 7:30 pm Silver Rink Hattrick Swayze (Tie) 5 - 5 0 0 0 0

2018

Aiche/Oxe

Date/Time Location VS Score Goals Assists Points Penalty Min.
Wed, Jan 17 - 7:30 pm Silver Rink Yodeling Yoopers (Loss) 2 - 6 0 0 0 0
Sun, Jan 21 - 6:45 pm Silver Rink 1 cup shredded... (Loss) 1 - 2 0 0 0 0
Thu, Jan 25 - 10:30 pm Silver Rink BreakStuff (Win) 3 - 0 0 0 0 0
Sun, Jan 28 - 6:00 pm Silver Rink Bryce's Calves (Win) 3 - 2 0 0 0 0
Fri, Feb 2 - 6:00 pm Silver Rink Duck, Duck, Goost (Win) 6 - 1 0 0 0 0
Mon, Feb 5 - 11:15 pm Silver Rink 1 tablespoon chopped... (Loss) 2 - 4 0 0 0 0
Tue, Feb 13 - 9:45 pm Silver Rink Periodic Punishers (Loss) 4 - 5 0 0 0 0
Sun, Feb 18 - 11:00 am Gold Rink Ride on the Wild... (Win) 7 - 1 0 0 0 0
Sun, Feb 18 - 2:00 pm Silver Rink Deus Vult (Win) 4 - 0 0 0 0 0

2017

Shangri La Sweet Girls

Date/Time Location VS Score Goals Assists Points Penalty Min.
Sat, Jan 14 - 5:15 pm Gold Rink Toilets After Tacos (Loss) 0 - 5 0 0 0 0
Mon, Jan 16 - 3:30 pm Gold Rink Wumbology: The... (Loss) 0 - 10 0 0 0 0
Tue, Jan 31 - 11:15 pm Gold Rink Muggle Quidditch (Loss) 0 - 9 0 0 0 0
Fri, Feb 3 - 9:00 pm Silver Rink Incognito (Loss) 0 - 10 0 0 0 0
Sat, Feb 4 - 8:15 pm Gold Rink Swol Team Six (Loss) 2 - 8 0 0 0 0
Sun, Feb 5 - 3:30 pm Black Rink Silent Assassins (Loss) 1 - 8 0 0 0 0
Sun, Feb 12 - 9:00 pm Gold Rink It's Easy (Loss) 0 - 10 0 0 0 2
Sun, Feb 26 - 8:45 am Black Rink Troy Hall 0 0 0 0
Sun, Feb 26 - 9:45 pm Silver Rink The Cubs 0 0 0 0

Career Totals
Wins Losses Ties Goals Assists Points Penalty Min.
6 18 1 0 0 0 2