2019

Friendly Fire

Date/Time Location VS Score Goals Assists Points Penalty Min.
Fri, Jan 18 - 6:00 pm Silver Rink Omnia Possum (Win) 3 - 0 0 0 0 0
Sun, Jan 20 - 5:15 pm Silver Rink Wonder Women (Win) 2 - 0 0 0 0 0
Wed, Jan 23 - 9:45 pm Silver Rink Brains & Beauty (Win) 1 - 0 0 0 0 0
Sat, Jan 26 - 10:30 pm Silver Rink The Princesses... (Loss) 0 - 2 0 0 0 0
Sun, Feb 3 - 8:15 pm Silver Rink Softball Team (Win) 2 - 1 0 0 0 0
Mon, Feb 4 - 8:15 pm Gold Rink Cold Weather Injuries 0 0 0 0
Fri, Feb 8 - 8:45 am Silver Rink Real Housewives... (Loss) 0 - 1 0 0 0 0
Fri, Feb 15 - 5:15 pm Silver Rink SWIET N'SPICY (Win) 5 - 1 0 0 0 0
Sat, Feb 16 - 3:30 pm Silver Rink the W.E.S.T. (Win) 7 - 0 0 0 0 0
Sun, Feb 17 - 9:00 pm Black Rink Lady Ruggers (Win) 5 - 1 0 0 0 0
Sat, Feb 23 - 12:30 pm Silver Rink Goal Diggers (Loss) 1 - 2 0 0 0 0

2018

Raptors

Date/Time Location VS Score Goals Assists Points Penalty Min.
Tue, Jan 23 - 10:30 pm Black Rink The Order of the... (Loss) 0 - 11 0 0 0 0
Sat, Jan 27 - 6:00 pm Black Rink Cold Weather Injuries (Loss) 0 - 11 0 0 0 0
Tue, Jan 30 - 8:15 pm Black Rink The Agency (Win) 4 - 2 0 0 0 0
Sat, Feb 3 - 6:45 pm Black Rink Pale and Sad (Loss) 0 - 5 0 0 0 0
Sun, Feb 11 - 5:15 pm Black Rink The Team (Loss) 0 - 7 0 0 0 0
Sat, Feb 17 - 10:15 am Black Rink Not Fast, Just... (Loss) 0 - 6 0 0 0 0
Tue, Feb 20 - 7:30 pm Black Rink Backsweep Boyz (Loss) 0 - 4 0 0 0 0
Tue, Feb 20 - 9:45 pm Black Rink Sieve Squad (Loss) 0 - 7 0 0 0 0
Thu, Feb 22 - 9:45 pm Black Rink Knights of the... (Win) 1 - 0 0 0 0 0

Career Totals
Wins Losses Ties Goals Assists Points Penalty Min.
9 10 0 0 0 0 0