2019

Jerk Isaacson

Date/Time Location VS Score Goals Assists Points Penalty Min.
Thu, Jan 17 - 6:45 pm Black Rink Zambronies (Win) 9 - 0 0 0 0 0
Tue, Jan 22 - 6:00 pm Black Rink Husaria (Win) 6 - 0 0 0 0 0
Sat, Jan 26 - 2:45 pm Black Rink Michael Scott Broomball... (Win) 8 - 0 3 0 3 0
Sun, Jan 27 - 11:15 pm Black Rink Sig Tau (Win) 4 - 1 0 0 0 0
Mon, Jan 28 - 8:15 pm Black Rink 2QMoo 0 0 0 0
Sat, Feb 2 - 1:15 pm Black Rink The Bones Have... (Win) 13 - 0 1 0 1 0
Sun, Feb 10 - 9:45 pm Black Rink Lyfe Alert (Win) 7 - 2 0 0 0 0
Fri, Feb 15 - 8:15 pm Black Rink Ten-or-So (Win) 10 - 0 0 0 0 0
Sun, Feb 17 - 5:15 pm Black Rink Fire Breathing... (Win) 8 - 3 0 0 0 0
Wed, Feb 20 - 7:30 pm Black Rink Sig Tau (Win) 1 - 0 0 0 0 0
Sat, Feb 23 - 2:45 pm Silver Rink Pirates of The... (Win) 7 - 1 0 0 0 0
Tue, Feb 26 - 7:30 pm Gold Rink MTU Rule Followers (Win) 7 - 2 0 0 0 0
Tue, Feb 26 - 9:45 pm Silver Rink Dennit Racing (Win) 2 - 0 0 0 0 0
Tue, Feb 26 - 11:15 pm Black Rink Dangleberries (Loss) 0 - 2 0 0 0 0

2018

Jerk Isaacson

Date/Time Location VS Score Goals Assists Points Penalty Min.
Mon, Jan 22 - 10:30 pm Black Rink Da Yoopers (Loss) 0 - 2 0 0 0 0
Wed, Jan 24 - 9:00 pm Gold Rink Theatre Sweepers (Win) 17 - 0 0 0 0 0
Sun, Jan 28 - 5:15 pm Black Rink Fire Breathing... (Win) 2 - 1 0 0 0 0
Fri, Feb 2 - 11:15 pm Black Rink Do it for Dale (Win) 3 - 1 0 0 0 0
Thu, Feb 8 - 6:00 pm Black Rink Chassell Bandits (Loss) 0 - 2 0 0 0 0
Tue, Feb 13 - 11:15 pm Gold Rink Inter-Galatic Space... (Loss) 0 - 11 0 0 0 0
Sat, Feb 17 - 2:00 pm Black Rink Thunder Hawks (Win) 8 - 2 0 0 0 0
Sun, Feb 18 - 2:00 pm Black Rink 2Q2 (Loss) 0 - 5 0 0 0 0
Fri, Feb 23 - 7:30 pm Black Rink The 906 Hunting... (Win) 4 - 3 0 0 0 0

2017

Jerk Isaacson

Date/Time Location VS Score Goals Assists Points Penalty Min.
Sat, Jan 14 - 12:30 pm Silver Rink Versace Raindrops (Win) 5 - 1 0 0 0 0
Mon, Jan 16 - 11:45 am Silver Rink Deo Volente (Win) 5 - 0 0 0 0 0
Thu, Jan 26 - 11:15 pm Silver Rink Dirty Mike n' the... (Win) 4 - 1 0 0 0 0
Sat, Jan 28 - 3:30 pm Silver Rink Men in Suites (Win) 4 - 2 0 0 0 0
Tue, Jan 31 - 9:45 pm Silver Rink Ugly Pucklings (Win) 2 - 1 0 0 0 0
Sat, Feb 4 - 5:15 pm Silver Rink Brooms of Glory (Win) 3 - 2 0 0 0 0
Sun, Feb 12 - 4:15 pm Silver Rink Theta Chisickles (Win) 8 - 0 0 0 0 0
Mon, Feb 27 - 6:00 pm Gold Rink Top Cheddah (Loss) 2 - 4 0 0 0 0
Thu, Mar 2 - 8:15 pm Silver Rink Chirp Squad 0 0 0 0

Career Totals
Wins Losses Ties Goals Assists Points Penalty Min.
24 6 0 5 0 5 0