2019

The Princesses 4.0

Date/Time Location VS Score Goals Assists Points Penalty Min.
Thu, Jan 17 - 11:15 pm Silver Rink Wonder Women (Win) 6 - 1 0 0 0 0
Sun, Jan 20 - 4:15 pm Silver Rink Brains & Beauty (Win) 5 - 2 0 0 0 0
Wed, Jan 23 - 8:15 pm Silver Rink Lady Ruggers (Win) 5 - 0 0 0 0 0
Sat, Jan 26 - 10:30 pm Silver Rink Friendly Fire (Win) 2 - 0 0 0 0 0
Sat, Feb 2 - 10:30 pm Silver Rink Real Housewives... (Win) 4 - 0 0 0 0 0
Tue, Feb 12 - 8:15 pm Silver Rink the W.E.S.T. (Win) 5 - 0 0 0 0 0
Sat, Feb 16 - 5:15 pm Silver Rink Omnia Possum (Win) 5 - 0 0 0 0 0
Sat, Feb 16 - 8:15 pm Gold Rink SWIET N'SPICY (Win) 4 - 0 0 0 0 0
Sun, Feb 17 - 10:30 pm Gold Rink Softball Team (Win) 3 - 1 0 0 0 0
Sat, Feb 23 - 11:45 am Silver Rink Delta Zeta (Win) 4 - 1 0 0 0 0
Tue, Feb 26 - 6:00 pm Gold Rink Goals-R-Us (Loss) 1 - 2 0 0 0 0

Career Totals
Wins Losses Ties Goals Assists Points Penalty Min.
10 1 0 0 0 0 0