2019

Atlantis

Date/Time Location VS Score Goals Assists Points Penalty Min.
Wed, Jan 16 - 5:15 pm Gold Rink Scrambled Legs (Loss) 0 - 1 0 0 0 0
Sat, Jan 19 - 2:45 pm Gold Rink Unanimously 'Rumpets (Loss) 0 - 1 0 0 0 0
Thu, Jan 24 - 7:30 pm Gold Rink Danger Hollow (Loss) 0 - 2 0 0 0 0
Sat, Feb 2 - 10:30 pm Gold Rink DHH Dining Brawl (Win) 1 - 0 0 0 0 0
Mon, Feb 11 - 6:00 pm Gold Rink Meme Team (Win) 5 - 2 0 0 0 0
Thu, Feb 14 - 9:00 pm Silver Rink Unanimously 'Rumpets (Win) 1 - 0 0 0 0 0
Sat, Feb 16 - 9:30 am Gold Rink Moderately Concussed (Loss) 1 - 8 0 0 0 0
Sun, Feb 17 - 10:15 am Black Rink Floops Fooglies (Loss) 2 - 10 0 0 0 0
Sun, Feb 17 - 11:15 pm Black Rink Snow White and... (Loss) 1 - 7 0 0 0 0

2018

Atlantis

Date/Time Location VS Score Goals Assists Points Penalty Min.
Wed, Jan 17 - 5:15 pm Gold Rink 4 eggs, slightly... (Loss) 0 - 19 0 0 0 0
Sun, Jan 21 - 8:00 am Gold Rink Papa's Lil Comrades (Loss) 4 - 5 0 0 0 0
Wed, Jan 24 - 7:30 pm Gold Rink The Laboratory (Win) 5 - 3 0 0 0 0
Tue, Jan 30 - 6:45 pm Gold Rink Daddy's Lil' Comrades (Loss) 2 - 4 0 0 0 0
Sat, Feb 3 - 12:30 pm Gold Rink Super Schmucks (Win) 2 - 1 0 0 0 0
Thu, Feb 8 - 6:45 pm Gold Rink Entitled to Financial... (Win) 1 - 0 0 0 0 0
Sat, Feb 17 - 6:00 pm Gold Rink The Jamaican National... (Loss) 0 - 6 0 0 0 0
Sun, Feb 18 - 2:00 pm Gold Rink Incognito (Loss) 1 - 4 0 0 0 0
Fri, Feb 23 - 9:45 pm Silver Rink Game Cancelled (Loss) 0 - 10 0 0 0 0

2017

The Laboratory

Date/Time Location VS Score Goals Assists Points Penalty Min.
Tue, Jan 10 - 9:00 pm Gold Rink Emerald Stallions (Loss) 1 - 5 0 0 0 0
Sun, Jan 15 - 8:45 am Gold Rink Goon Squad (Win) 4 - 0 0 0 0 0
Tue, Jan 17 - 8:15 pm Gold Rink Beanie Boys (Loss) 0 - 7 0 0 0 0
Sat, Jan 28 - 11:15 pm Gold Rink The Three Moeggeteers (Loss) 0 - 17 0 0 0 0
Wed, Feb 1 - 10:30 pm Gold Rink Callahan Auto Parts (Loss) 0 - 6 0 0 0 0
Wed, Feb 1 - 11:15 pm Gold Rink Periodic Punishers (Loss) 0 - 4 0 0 0 0
Sun, Feb 5 - 8:15 pm Gold Rink Icebreakers (Win) 5 - 0 0 0 0 0
Thu, Feb 9 - 5:15 pm Gold Rink The Losing Edge (Loss) 0 - 6 0 0 0 0
Sat, Feb 25 - 10:30 pm Black Rink Potted Plants (Win) 1 - 0 0 0 0 0

Career Totals
Wins Losses Ties Goals Assists Points Penalty Min.
9 18 0 0 0 0 0